more work more work .......Originally posted by Rhonda:How's everyone's Monday?
Hope it's not a deep blue!![]()
Originally posted by InnoHippo:more work more work .......![]()
I was feeling cranky since it was 5am in the morning..Originally posted by Rhonda:Eh... *taps stellazio on the shoulder...
'a women'??What happened to your grammar?
No sch today and tmr leh..Originally posted by Rhonda:How's everyone's Monday?
Hope it's not a deep blue!![]()
so song ar??Originally posted by stellazio:No sch today and tmr leh..![]()
eh ? ... exams over already ah ? ...Originally posted by stellazio:No sch today and tmr leh..![]()
just know balance sheet equation can liao ma. my sec POA teacher teach me theOriginally posted by stellazio:3 more papers to go.Wed,thurs and friday..Sian la previous 2 semesters only have to take 3 papers now one shot give me 5...argh!!![]()
*heh ... that's poly life for you .... but count yourself lucky lah .... at least you're in a course with plenty of females .... unlike us poor sods in engineering side ... before you know it you'll be wearing number 4 loh ! ...Originally posted by stellazio:3 more papers to go.Wed,thurs and friday..Sian la previous 2 semesters only have to take 3 papers now one shot give me 5...argh!!![]()
females not enough must be chio onesOriginally posted by Fatum:*heh ... that's poly life for you .... but count yourself lucky lah .... at least you're in a course with plenty of females .... unlike us poor sods in engineering side ... before you know it you'll be wearing number 4 loh ! ...
according to the law of probability, the bigger the population of females, the higher the incidence of chio ones ....Originally posted by The man who was death:females not enough must be chio ones![]()
that we must ask stellazioOriginally posted by Fatum:according to the law of probability, the bigger the population of females, the higher the incidence of chio ones ....![]()
I took my accounts paper liao,bank rec,depreciation ledgers,classified balance and income statement as well as alot of theory about the accounting principles..Originally posted by The man who was death:just know balance sheet equation can liao ma. my sec POA teacher teach me the
raped forumla, everything easy to rem.
good for you!!! btw, why did u choose to study accounts at poly?? it'll be better for u to go straight into CAT or acca whatOriginally posted by stellazio:I took my accounts paper liao,bank rec,depreciation ledgers,classified balance and income statement as well as alot of theory about the accounting principles..![]()
Same la,cause Acca also got different levels one although it will be faster la..But den again Poly is for the socialization man..Knowing contacts..Originally posted by The man who was death:good for you!!! btw, why did u choose to study accounts at poly?? it'll be better for u to go straight into CAT or acca what
Originally posted by Elrond:Not at all. It's for ppl aged from 0 - 100. Provided those very young can type a keyboard, and those very old are still alive to type a keyboard.
Can I ask a stupid question?
OK, make it 2, since I already asked one...
What is Club 30? [b]Izzit for those aged 30+ ? From reading posts, doesn't look like leh...[/b]
OK thx... I'm puzzled by the name though...Originally posted by zozo:Not at all. It's for ppl aged from 0 - 100. Provided those very young can type a keyboard, and those very old are still alive.
I personally find it's more like a 'club < 29', nevertheless, it can be quite fun.![]()
blues. The root of all musicOriginally posted by zozo:This question is for the Bear or anyone who'd watched the show last night.
Those black soulful music which Hubert Sumlin, Robert Cray, Buddy ..? played with Eric Clapton last night - in which genre do you classify them? Sounds like a slow rock and roll to me, but my hubby said it's not R&R. I'm not really into electric guitar but those music got me rocking on my sofa. And their guitars are so good-looking.![]()
i tot it's because u dun have moneyOriginally posted by stellazio:Same la,cause Acca also got different levels one although it will be faster la..But den again Poly is for the socialization man..Knowing contacts..![]()
it's for ppl with waistline 30 and above lah.....Originally posted by Elrond:Can I ask a stupid question?
OK, make it 2, since I already asked one...
What is Club 30? Izzit for those aged 30+ ? From reading posts, doesn't look like leh...![]()
Its mostly the blues...Originally posted by zozo:This question is for the Bear or anyone who'd watched the show last night.
Those black soulful music which Hubert Sumlin, Robert Cray, Buddy ..? played with Eric Clapton last night - in which genre do you classify them? Sounds like a slow rock and roll to me, but my hubby said it's not R&R. I'm not really into electric guitar but those music got me rocking on my sofa. And their guitars are so good-looking.![]()
time to start Club 35 for meOriginally posted by tare:it's for ppl with waistline 30 and above lah.....![]()
30 and ABOVE mah.... u're included also...Originally posted by InnoHippo:time to start Club 35 for me![]()