Waist 30s should be more appropriateOriginally posted by tare:maybe should change to club 30s then
lots of hidden "fats"Originally posted by choco B:Club 30 + + +
Heh
cannot be more direct mah.... must "save some face" for the ppl here leh.....Originally posted by InnoHippo:Waist 30s should be more appropriate![]()
can... u r our smoke screen.... so tat it won't be SOOOO obvious mahOriginally posted by s|nNeD:liddat i cannot hang ard here liao...
Originally posted by s|nNeD:liddat i cannot hang ard here liao...
Huh? What kind of Club have I stumbled into??Originally posted by tare:it's for ppl with waistline 30 and above lah.....![]()
lucky i slim.Originally posted by choco B:Is ok, you don't take up much space
thanks ah....Originally posted by tare:can... u r our smoke screen.... so tat it won't be SOOOO obvious mah
Muahahaha.Originally posted by zozo:But then, a 30-inch waist for men is quite normal/average, as for women, then it's not the average.
But if a men's waist is under 30 inches, then he could be a bit thin, no?
NPNT!Originally posted by s|nNeD:Muahahaha.
Mine's under 30
u just announced tat u're adnormal......Originally posted by s|nNeD:Muahahaha.
Mine's under 30
Originally posted by s|nNeD:lucky i slim.![]()
I'll bet Sinned waistline will hit 30 when he's in his 30s. But maybe not go far past 30" lahOriginally posted by zozo:But then, a 30-inch waist for men is quite normal/average, as for women, then it's not the average.
But if a men's waist is under 30 inches, then he could be a bit thin, no?
u make me sound as if i'm an earthworm...Originally posted by choco B:Imagine a tank filled with rocks and pebbles.
I am like the big rocks piled up, while you are like the little pebbles that fall in between the crevices.![]()
i shy... and i think i ain't got anything that shows my slender waistline.Originally posted by zozo:NPNT!![]()
Well, as proof, the photo must show:Originally posted by s|nNeD:i shy... and i think i ain't got anything that shows my slender waistline.
pre-makan, post-makan ... pre-shit ... post-shit ... and their permutations right ? ....Originally posted by stellazio:Piang eh my waistline varies from 29-31..Seasonal contractions and expansions..![]()
*heh ? .... you mean expansion ? .....Originally posted by zozo:Pre-buffet and post-buffet is the worst contractions!![]()
Originally posted by zozo:Pre-buffet and post-buffet is the worst contractions!![]()