... and those baby kicks probably made her happy, cause it assured her that "Hey, mom!! We're alive and kicking and all's well!!"Originally posted by sbst275:
In that 8-9 mths, we have been kicking our mon
the govt will thank uOriginally posted by Fatum:what's wrong with having lots of kids ? ....![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:that's the baseline number i'm shooting for .....
though i won't mind a football team .....![]()
If it's via Caesarean, the max a woman can give birth is three anyways.Originally posted by sbst275:The most woman wants is 3.. Painful giving birth
Def...Originally posted by Rhonda:... and those baby kicks probably made her happy, cause it assured her that "Hey, mom!! We're alive and kicking and all's well!!"![]()
singapore vitagen's bacteria so gui moh so hard to spell, japanese bacteria easierOriginally posted by Rhonda:It's still a spelling assignment for you! I don't care where it's in! Don't change the subject!!![]()
Last time, my SIL says she wants a daughter. If 1st one is a boy, will try for 2nd one. If 2nd one is a boy, she'll try for 3rd one.Originally posted by sbst275:The most woman wants is 3.. Painful giving birth
Originally posted by The man who was death:got ppl give birth in water leh, yesterday see taiwan's news got an expat couple there give birth in water. good mah can have immediate baptism![]()
Yeap... Last time, our grandma time they gave 8-9 kids to our grandpa... Wonder how they managed to endure the painOriginally posted by Rhonda:If it's via Caesarean, the max a woman can give birth is three anyways.
one time three come outOriginally posted by Rhonda:If it's via Caesarean, the max a woman can give birth is three anyways.
Pain mah...Originally posted by Wanda:Last time, my SIL says she wants a daughter. If 1st one is a boy, will try for 2nd one. If 2nd one is a boy, she'll try for 3rd one.
After her 1st boy, she says: "No more, thank you." Period!![]()
Originally posted by The man who was death:one time three come out![]()
dun need to go through three times although some of the babies might not survive
Nope, it doesn't. If it does, it's psychological!Originally posted by choco B:I don't think this actually reduces the pain of childbirth
No choice, mah!Originally posted by sbst275:Yeap... Last time, our grandma time they gave 8-9 kids to our grandpa... Wonder how they managed to endure the pain
I have visions of feeding them cereal and juice in the morning and sending them to school .....Originally posted by Rhonda:Fatum, there's nothing wrong with wanting a large family but in this day and age, that's going to be a financial and resource feat.
Try bringing up ONE first, and see how it goes. No point bringing up more kids, if the parents cannot cope and the kids grow up as spoilt brats.![]()
women dun mind mah, every month also bloody alreadyOriginally posted by Rhonda:Nope, it doesn't. If it does, it's psychological!
Apparently, it's supposed to 'ease' baby into the world.
And imagine... the tub would be FLOODED with bloody water and bits and pieces of after birth floating around!! Bleah!! Who wants to be soaking in a tub of bloody water?!![]()
Dun have...Originally posted by Rhonda:No choice, mah!
I don't think they had condoms last time?![]()
Think it's not so much the fear of the physical pain, but the stress of bringing up a kid as a working mum.Originally posted by sbst275:Pain mah...
But some, they say why not have another 1... She now pushing for 1 more sooner.. Arrgh
not enough love to go around, one is good liao. for sure some of ur kids will not get enough attentionOriginally posted by Fatum:I have visions of feeding them cereal and juice in the morning and sending them to school ......... cutting their hair ... telling them bedtime stories ..... bringing them fishing, hiking ..... etc ....
It's kinda 'easier' to bring up two with close age gap because both can grow up together, mom only has to go through the terrible two and threes and all that for a short period, than if there's a large age gap!Originally posted by sbst275:Pain mah...
But some, they say why not have another 1... She now pushing for 1 more sooner.. Arrgh
No leh... That 8-9 mths no bloodOriginally posted by The man who was death:women dun mind mah, every month also bloody already![]()
the baby can swim swim![]()
oooh love is involved har? oops... thot just negiotate conditions.... whahahhaahahahahOriginally posted by Rhonda:![]()
So far, I've never loved a man THAT much to want to go through all that for us!![]()
I see...Originally posted by Rhonda:It's kinda 'easier' to bring up two with close age gap because both can grow up together, mom only has to go through the terrible two and threes and all that for a short period, than if there's a large age gap!
pills mah, the man want more shiokOriginally posted by sbst275:Dun have...
Even now have, majority of us wun use it... Unless, because dun want bb so fast