Oh yeah?Originally posted by Fatum:I have visions of feeding them cereal and juice in the morning and sending them to school ......... cutting their hair ... telling them bedtime stories ..... bringing them fishing, hiking ..... etc ....
*ahem !! .... cough cough ! ......Originally posted by Wanda:Think it's not so much the fear of the physical pain, but the stress of bringing up a kid as a working mum.
It's easy for the man to say I want 4 kids or a football team...maybe coz the woman is still the primary child care giver.
No pa ke one...Originally posted by tare:oooh love is involved har? oops... thot just negiotate conditions.... whahahhaahahahah
except for that 8-9 mths lah but for her life until then, every month bloody mahOriginally posted by sbst275:No leh... That 8-9 mths no blood
She now br3astfeeding, then I just take my own protection, use better quality one..Originally posted by The man who was death:pills mah, the man want more shiokcatholics even worse can only use rhythm method
Now is not the more the merrierOriginally posted by Rhonda:Oh yeah?
So, who's going to change the diapers, be around to coax and comfort the babies when they're screaming at the top of their lungs, when they're crawling all over the place and you're both tired... huh?
well ... I trained on my assorted cousins before ........Originally posted by Rhonda:Oh yeah?
So, who's going to change the diapers, be around to coax and comfort the babies when they're screaming at the top of their lungs, when they're crawling all over the place and you're both tired... huh?
Depends, sometimes it can acculmate to 27 mthsOriginally posted by The man who was death:except for that 8-9 mths lah but for her life until then, every month bloody mah
must have great withdrawal techniquesOriginally posted by sbst275:She now br3astfeeding, then I just take my own protection, use better quality one..
And that is a topic that gets me boiling mad!!Originally posted by sbst275:Dun have...
Even now have, majority of us wun use it... Unless, because dun want bb so fast
Originally posted by Rhonda:Nope, it doesn't. If it does, it's psychological!
Apparently, it's supposed to 'ease' baby into the world.
And imagine... the tub would be FLOODED with bloody water and bits and pieces of after birth floating around!! Bleah!! Who wants to be soaking in a tub of bloody water?!![]()
CannotOriginally posted by The man who was death:must have great withdrawal techniques![]()
why??? rhonda u know??? must wait long long before egg come out again har??Originally posted by sbst275:Depends, sometimes it can acculmate to 27 mths
Kill that innocent babyOriginally posted by Rhonda:And that is a topic that gets me boiling mad!!
There are teens and young adults and mistresses / adulteresses out there who have sex without using the condom nor any other forms of contraception. And then, when they conceive, they 'conveniently' go for an abortion!!![]()
In this day and age, there are STILL idiots who go around saying, "We didn't think she would get pregnant so fast!" or "We didn't know just one time would kena pregnant!"
I mean, come on!!!!![]()
Know how to do it, but don't know anything about the birds and the bees??!!! Yeah, riiiiiiiiight!
Originally posted by The man who was death:must have great withdrawal techniques![]()
3 preggy mah...Originally posted by The man who was death:why??? rhonda u know??? must wait long long before egg come out again har??
they over estimated their withdrawal techniqueOriginally posted by Rhonda:And that is a topic that gets me boiling mad!!
There are teens and young adults and mistresses / adulteresses out there who have sex without using the condom nor any other forms of contraception. And then, when they conceive, they 'conveniently' go for an abortion!!![]()
In this day and age, there are STILL idiots who go around saying, "We didn't think she would get pregnant so fast!" or "We didn't know just one time would kena pregnant!"
I mean, come on!!!!![]()
Know how to do it, but don't know anything about the birds and the bees??!!! Yeah, riiiiiiiiight!
Originally posted by Rhonda:![]()
Somehow, you always manage to taint a perfectly good discussion with your sexual perspective.
Deathy, how come you talk so much about sex??It's always sex or sex-associated stuff where you're concerned.
Are you about 19 or early 20's? Must be... cause that's when sex is all the guys ever think about!![]()
Teens... barely have a licence, but want to drive a sports car!Originally posted by sbst275:Kill that innocent baby
But ours was just let nature take its course...
But it is teens, best teach them proper... Dun let them try
i sexually frustrated mah so think sex everytime lorOriginally posted by Rhonda:![]()
Somehow, you always manage to taint a perfectly good discussion with your sexual perspective.
Deathy, how come you talk so much about sex??It's always sex or sex-associated stuff where you're concerned.
Are you about 19 or early 20's? Must be... cause that's when sex is all the guys ever think about!![]()
It is not thatOriginally posted by The man who was death:they over estimated their withdrawal technique![]()
Kena caught that time, big trouble!Originally posted by Rhonda:Teens... barely have a licence, but want to drive a sports car!![]()
Well, we don't mind dishing out 'sex education' advice, esp when it prevents horny toads like deathy, going around, getting girls pregnant.Originally posted by sbst275:
Well, communication is needed at any time
better than let them out and they suffer lorOriginally posted by Rhonda:Teens... barely have a licence, but want to drive a sports car!![]()
babies may love PLAYING with u... but doesn't mean u'll love the task of caring after them 24/7 horOriginally posted by Fatum:well ... I trained on my assorted cousins before ........
babies love me ......![]()