Yeah... and the trouble gets bigger and bigger!Originally posted by sbst275:Kena caught that time, big trouble!
Precisely!Originally posted by tare:babies may love PLAYING with u... but doesn't mean u'll love the task of caring after them 24/7 hor
Originally posted by Wanda:Think it's not so much the fear of the physical pain, but the stress of bringing up a kid as a working mum.
It's easy for the man to say I want 4 kids or a football team...maybe coz the woman is still the primary child care giver.
But seriously, that time younger that time, had always wanted to be curious...Originally posted by Rhonda:Well, we don't mind dishing out 'sex education' advice, esp when it prevents horny toads like deathy, going around, getting girls pregnant.
BUT, deathy's not just curious... he's sleazy! Like some greasebag hum sup gwei!![]()
i wun get girls pregnant one lah, no girls wun come to me. i'm not sleazy i'm just........misunderstoodOriginally posted by Rhonda:Well, we don't mind dishing out 'sex education' advice, esp when it prevents horny toads like deathy, going around, getting girls pregnant.
BUT, deathy's not just curious... he's sleazy! Like some greasebag hum sup gwei!![]()
Originally posted by tare:babies may love PLAYING with u... but doesn't mean u'll love the task of caring after them 24/7 hor
Yup! Yup!!Originally posted by choco B:If the man earns enough $$$ to raise a big family in a reasonable quality of life, I'm alright with it. Heck I may even consider being a full time mom. Otherwise, practicality rules.
it's a pregrancy preventive method.... how UNsexual is tat??!!!Originally posted by The man who was death:i sexually frustrated mah so think sex everytime lor![]()
what everytime!! i dun have everytime mah, withdrawal very sexual meh??
But I do read abt that such girls when they grow up and marry their true love and have babies, they still think back abt that bb that they aborted or gave away... Sad...Originally posted by Rhonda:Yeah... and the trouble gets bigger and bigger!![]()
Huh? What? What?Originally posted by Fatum:*ahem !! .... cough cough ! ......
but not lup sup mahOriginally posted by tare:it's a pregrancy preventive method.... how UNsexual is tat??!!!
4 kids? Not badOriginally posted by Rhonda:Yup! Yup!!
If $$'s sufficient and I can be a full-time mom, I'd want up to four kids!
Otherwise, one, or even, none.
Cause, you see... not all men make good dads. And you have to gauge how big of a baby your husband is before deciding to tread that path!![]()
i said not very mahOriginally posted by The man who was death:but not lup sup mah![]()
But of course!!Originally posted by sbst275:But I do read abt that such girls when they grow up and marry their true love and have babies, they still think back abt that bb that they aborted or gave away... Sad...
at least u got use ur BRAIN to think..... not all does..... at least not the right head...Originally posted by sbst275:But seriously, that time younger that time, had always wanted to be curious...
But the thoughts of her get preggy and later on a messed up life, have a bb but no savings, of course would think twice
Erm....my hubby says this more shiok think is a myth. He says not much diff. Maybe he's being very considerate.Originally posted by The man who was death:pills mah, the man want more shiokcatholics even worse can only use rhythm method
I anti-abortion... That poor bb killedOriginally posted by Rhonda:But of course!!
They have killed a life! They ought to feel sad about it!
I am totally anti-abortion... unless it's in cases like the victim got pregnant after being raped, esp if she was raped by her dad / step-dad / uncle.![]()
better to kill it then when the foetus is not developed yet liddat not amounting to murder. i'm for not having the child suffer. even u give away for adoption also no goodOriginally posted by Rhonda:But of course!!
They have killed a life! They ought to feel sad about it!
I am totally anti-abortion... unless it's in cases like the victim got pregnant after being raped, esp if she was raped by her dad / step-dad / uncle.![]()
Rhythm not safeOriginally posted by Wanda:Erm....my hubby says this more shiok think is a myth. He says not much diff. Maybe he's being very considerate.![]()
Quite right. That's what another gf of mine did. She was doing well in her insurance job, then gave up all to have her kids. They tried quite hard, coz get a couple of miscarriages before. Now I think she's got 4 kids...she says she's the FT slave/maid.Originally posted by choco B:If the man earns enough $$$ to raise a big family in a reasonable quality of life, I'm alright with it. Heck I may even consider being a full time mom. Otherwise, practicality rules.
Originally posted by The man who was death:i wun get girls pregnant one lah, no girls wun come to me.
there's a rubber in between, i think makes a difference.Originally posted by Wanda:Erm....my hubby says this more shiok think is a myth. He says not much diff. Maybe he's being very considerate.![]()
Like I said, I'll look at the situation.Originally posted by sbst275:4 kids? Not bad
Well, some guys only want wife no kids
if i could even have sex with a girl, it's a miracleOriginally posted by choco B:The law of natural selection in action. What a miracle!!