Well, I wanted 2 some life... Never knew it never came...Originally posted by Rhonda:Like I said, I'll look at the situation.
Liang3 Ren2 Shi4 Jie4 (or is it Er4 Ren2 Shi4 Jie4?) is an attractive idea too!
If I'm soooo deeply in love, I might just want to live in a 'Just the 2 of Us' world!If we're both deep in our careers, then, no point having a baby, and leaving a maid or nanny to look after the baby, right?
There are parents who actually 'dump' their babies with the maid or nannies and then, the kids grow up not really having a relationship with their parents.
Worse, there are people I know who leave their babies with the babysitter for the entire week, then only bring baby home on the weekends!!![]()
Babies are not some insurance policy you buy when you grow old so you have kids to look after you!!![]()
Why? Are you missing a certain piece of vital equipment?Originally posted by The man who was death:if i could even have sex with a girl, it's a miracle
Originally posted by choco B:The law of natural selection in action. What a miracle!!
wa kao u say they dump with maid and nannies and then u anti-abortion.Originally posted by Rhonda:Like I said, I'll look at the situation.
Liang3 Ren2 Shi4 Jie4 (or is it Er4 Ren2 Shi4 Jie4?) is an attractive idea too!
If I'm soooo deeply in love, I might just want to live in a 'Just the 2 of Us' world!If we're both deep in our careers, then, no point having a baby, and leaving a maid or nanny to look after the baby, right?
There are parents who actually 'dump' their babies with the maid or nannies and then, the kids grow up not really having a relationship with their parents.
Worse, there are people I know who leave their babies with the babysitter for the entire week, then only bring baby home on the weekends!!![]()
Babies are not some insurance policy you buy when you grow old so you have kids to look after you!!![]()
i'm afraid the girls are missing a certain meOriginally posted by Meia Gisborn:Why? Are you missing a certain piece of vital equipment?
MG
Sleep, and lots of it!Originally posted by Rhonda:Yo, MG!!
What do you have lined up for the night?![]()
Talking abt equipment,Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Why? Are you missing a certain piece of vital equipment?
MG
Originally posted by The man who was death:if i could even have sex with a girl, it's a miracle
I want people to take responsibility over their actions.Originally posted by The man who was death:wa kao u say they dump with maid and nannies and then u anti-abortion.
haiz what u want??
did i say i was trying???Originally posted by choco B:You're right
Give up lah, no use trying.
Originally posted by sbst275:I dunno why... Then went for health check, doc say I easy can make her preggy, strong swimmers...
Hey, the siren just sounded at my place too...Originally posted by sbst275:Talking abt equipment,
I dunno why... Then went for health check, doc say I easy can make her preggy, strong swimmers...
The siren... I leaving...
Hahah...u're bad! Choco!Originally posted by choco B:You're right
Give up lah, no use trying.
Well, 1 drop of semen contains millions of sperms.. So, it just depends are they strong or weak swimmersOriginally posted by choco B:Oh, is the In thing now comparing sperm , not just size?
Originally posted by The man who was death:did i say i was trying???
ppl think i have 2some life too long! hahahaha...Originally posted by sbst275:Well, I wanted 2 some life... Never knew it never came...
Well, have to have responsibility on taking care of bb, then why make them?
they dun take good care of kids then better to abort lor, sometimes married couples have accident mah then shld abortOriginally posted by Rhonda:I want people to take responsibility over their actions.
What has anti-abortion have to do with this, anyways?? You only resort to abortion if you do not use contraceptives when having intercourse, thus resulting in an unwanted pregnancy.
I'm now talking about married couples who have kids and then don't take good care of them!
Can you think linear? Or too much of your brain's RAM occupied by hum sup stuff already?![]()
Leaving soon..Originally posted by Rhonda:Hey, the siren just sounded at my place too...
Eh... am I supposed to leave??![]()
Originally posted by choco B:Oh, is the In thing now comparing sperm , not just size?
If bb never came, I dun mind taking precautions...Originally posted by tare:ppl think i have 2some life too long! hahahaha...
anw i told him when i get preggy i'll not work... i cannot, repeat CANNOT leave the raising up of my own kid to a maid or worse my inlaws! ooops i mean the other way.....
same here..Originally posted by Rhonda:Hey, the siren just sounded at my place too...
Eh... am I supposed to leave??![]()