In the first place, having an 'accident' as in getting pregnant, is irresponsible!Originally posted by The man who was death:they dun take good care of kids then better to abort lor, sometimes married couples have accident mah then shld abort
i only buaya mah, i never try to go further than thatOriginally posted by choco B:You didn't say, you just try. Quite pathetically.
testingOriginally posted by Meia Gisborn:What's the deal with the sirens?Is Singapore being bombed?
MG
Originally posted by Wanda:Hahah...u're bad! Choco!
Time to go for lunchtime pilates...this wk boss not in must optimise my free time.Have fun, and thanks for the fun chat!
i actually asked my hubby to do tat..... together with another couple tat's abt to marry ard our time.... both hubby protested!! mine said, u think buy cow har? must QC working??!!Originally posted by Rhonda:![]()
I guess if that's the case, next time, before marriage, we'd have to drag the poor guy out to the clinics for a sperm test!![]()
forgot to take one pill one day mah, so strict.Originally posted by Rhonda:In the first place, having an 'accident' as in getting pregnant, is irresponsible!
Not ready to be parents, then, use the bloody contraceptive!![]()
they are married for goodness sake, have baby liao then keep it lah... abort for wat?!!Originally posted by The man who was death:they dun take good care of kids then better to abort lor, sometimes married couples have accident mah then shld abort
Hey, Fatum! Hope all is well with you.Originally posted by Fatum:MG !!! .... I want to Bitch about stupid computers ......
an OS course is causing me a lot of pain right now ....![]()
yeah ... people have no self control and discipline .... but then again .... if they are so irresponsible to get preggers .... then what kind of parents would they become in time then ? ....Originally posted by Rhonda:In the first place, having an 'accident' as in getting pregnant, is irresponsible!
Not ready to be parents, then, use the bloody contraceptive!![]()
the entire fall term ......Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Hey, Fatum! Hope all is well with you.
Hang in there with that OS course.How much longer does it last?
MG
Originally posted by tare:i actually asked my hubby to do tat..... together with another couple tat's abt to marry ard our time.... both hubby protested!! mine said, u think buy cow har? must QC working??!!![]()
We've seen married couples walking in and asking for an abortion because they were 'mentally not prepared' or 'financially not ready' or 'their new house has not been renovated yet', etc etc etc!Originally posted by tare:they are married for goodness sake, have baby liao then keep it lah... abort for wat?!!![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:an OS course is causing me a lot of pain right now ....![]()
heaven is so unfair ...Originally posted by Rhonda:We've seen married couples walking in and asking for an abortion because they were 'mentally not prepared' or 'financially not ready' or 'their new house has not been renovated yet', etc etc etc!
So, they would rather kill their own baby!!
Once, we had an unmarried young couple come in for an abortion. We realised this was the girl's THIRD abortion!![]()
The Aussie has a high proportion of 'bastard kids' too!Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Here's a tidbit of information to chew on: in the US, 69% of blacks are born out of wedlock.
MG
Yeah... their 'plumbing' is a delicate issue!Originally posted by choco B:Mine hates checkups too. I think men are really quite insecure under that macho facade.
God is fair...Originally posted by Fatum:heaven is so unfair ...
what some can only hope for comes so easily to others ....
who in turn doesn't know how to treasure it .....
haiz .....
it's a vicious and self-propagating cycle ....Originally posted by Rhonda:The Aussie has a high proportion of 'bastard kids' too!
I'm not cursing nor swearing at them... 'bastard kids' means kids borne out of wedlock and, it was a headline in a newspaper donkey years back!![]()
Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Time to hit the sack. Good night, all. And Fatum, don't start writing computer viruses anytime soon, okay?Hope to see you in Chatterboxes during the day tomorrow.
MG