3rd??!!! nvr heard of once bitten twice shy, twice bitten nvr try?! stupid idiot NVR learn......Originally posted by Rhonda:We've seen married couples walking in and asking for an abortion because they were 'mentally not prepared' or 'financially not ready' or 'their new house has not been renovated yet', etc etc etc!
So, they would rather kill their own baby!!
Once, we had an unmarried young couple come in for an abortion. We realised this was the girl's THIRD abortion!![]()
tsk tsk tsk ...... maybe it's better that they never become parents ......Originally posted by tare:3rd??!!! nvr heard of once bitten twice shy, twice bitten nvr try?! stupid idiot NVR learn......
yeah well ..... thing is ... when does an embryo turns into a sentient, self aware being ? ....Originally posted by the Bear:but at the cost of a life?
the catholic in me weeps for the babies
Originally posted by Fatum:yeah well ..... thing is ... when does an embryo turns into a sentient, self aware being ? ....
at the juncture when sperm burrows into the egg ? .... when the form is there ? .... when the baby is born ? ....![]()
I like the easier session only. The usual lady instructor now makes us do it with resistance band...dam tough, so I've been skipping her class.Originally posted by Rhonda:Sighz... have to go to work now.
Bye, folks!!
And Wanda... you like Pilates too?![]()
which part of sg r u at?!!Originally posted by Wanda:Sky's getting dark...I'm praying desperately for rain now ...now ....NOW! Then I can siam an outdoor event.![]()
Bras Basah area.Originally posted by tare:which part of sg r u at?!!![]()
i supposed to go raffles place area leh.... dun rain leh!!!Originally posted by Wanda:Bras Basah area.
Originally posted by Wanda:Then I can siam an outdoor event.![]()
Ahem....netball practice for a friendly game...but I'm totally clueless about netball....neber even played monkey ball (what's that??).Originally posted by choco B:Wad event? *kaypoh*
Originally posted by Wanda:Ahem....netball practice for a friendly game...but I'm totally clueless about netball....neber even played monkey ball (what's that??).I was kena-ed roped in coz the team short of players.... Grrrr.....
Netball players wear pleated skirt meh? I prefer volleyball shorts.Originally posted by choco B:Fwaaaah *___*
Have you got the - short pleated skirt? *giggles*
OK when someone throws you the ball, catch it, freeze, and throw it to someone else. Preferably to your team mate and in the direction of your goal.
*ahem* so u gonna wear the old panties to play?Originally posted by Wanda:Netball players wear pleated skirt meh? I prefer volleyball shorts.![]()
(that reminds me....my hubby say some of my old panties look like volleyball shorts...
)
Think I've burnt those liao, after what my hubby said...hahaha....and ppl say VPL is a sin.Originally posted by tare:*ahem* so u gonna wear the old panties to play?![]()
smart!!! burnt liao get $$ frm hubby to buy new gstring.....Originally posted by Wanda:Think I've burnt those liao, after what my hubby said...hahaha....and ppl say VPL is a sin.
Yaayy....practice cancelled!
Are you in office or home? I'm going soon...before it rains...now hope it won't rain too soon.![]()
I suggest you leave office for Raffles place soon...now still haven't rain yet.Originally posted by tare:smart!!! burnt liao get $$ frm hubby to buy new gstring.....![]()
still in office ah.... hopefully won't get caught in rain
my office hours till 630 mah... okie cya ard!!!Originally posted by Wanda:I suggest you leave office for Raffles place soon...now still haven't rain yet.
I gotta run soon...tata. Have a good evening.![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:![]()
I guess if that's the case, next time, before marriage, we'd have to drag the poor guy out to the clinics for a sperm test!![]()