Some ppl, they just hope the stalk never appear...Originally posted by tare:they are married for goodness sake, have baby liao then keep it lah... abort for wat?!!![]()
Married because of bb?Originally posted by Fatum:yeah ... people have no self control and discipline .... but then again .... if they are so irresponsible to get preggers .... then what kind of parents would they become in time then ? ....
i have two poly friends who married soon after grad ... boy signed on army to do that ... (read: Bang Bang ! .... oops )
now i hear they're like quarreling everyday .... dumps BB at in-laws .... wifey still goes clubbing .... and last i heard applied to be an SQ air-stewardess !!! ........
I can only shake my head ........ tsk tsk tsk ........ i pity the guy .....
Hope they never get babies next time if they want to... Selfish to that poor bb..Originally posted by Rhonda:We've seen married couples walking in and asking for an abortion because they were 'mentally not prepared' or 'financially not ready' or 'their new house has not been renovated yet', etc etc etc!
So, they would rather kill their own baby!!
Once, we had an unmarried young couple come in for an abortion. We realised this was the girl's THIRD abortion!![]()
Aussie have high rate as well?Originally posted by Rhonda:The Aussie has a high proportion of 'bastard kids' too!
I'm not cursing nor swearing at them... 'bastard kids' means kids borne out of wedlock and, it was a headline in a newspaper donkey years back!![]()
She also like that, ask me for $$ to buy her new undergarment...Originally posted by tare:smart!!! burnt liao get $$ frm hubby to buy new gstring.....![]()
still in office ah.... hopefully won't get caught in rain
Originally posted by tare:i actually asked my hubby to do tat..... together with another couple tat's abt to marry ard our time.... both hubby protested!! mine said, u think buy cow har? must QC working??!!![]()
what if the tadpoles are not strong enough !?!?? ......Originally posted by sbst275:Aiya, scared for what?
Usually... For a normal (I say again normal :lolOriginally posted by Fatum:what if the tadpoles are not strong enough !?!?? ......![]()
Originally posted by Wanda:Netball players wear pleated skirt meh? I prefer volleyball shorts.![]()
(that reminds me....my hubby say some of my old panties look like volleyball shorts...
)
But did you know that certain players can only stay in one-third of the court? Some players can stay in 1st 2/3, others can only stay in middle third, then others can stay in dunno which 1/3 and the scoring area....![]()
Dunno who shd stay in which third?!?!? Wahahaha...
Good morning death! Have you completed your homework?Originally posted by The man who was death:good morning!!!!!!!!!
no homework lah, private school sui pian lah.Originally posted by Wanda:Good morning death! Have you completed your homework?![]()
Good morning Choco!Originally posted by choco B:Yarh, certain positions can only move in certain zones on the court. It is to prevent the embarassing playing style of en masse charging and scrambling over a ball.
Here, impress your team mates by reading up on the theory!
(mouseover the positions)
http://www.netball.org/thesport.htm
Hahhaha volleyball shorts. That's a better term than granny pantsAt least yours aren't baggy
May I ask what course you're taking? Bu ke yi sui pian de mai. Yao juan xing yong gong du shu.Originally posted by The man who was death:no homework lah, private school sui pian lah.
retake O level lah, they use ur era ten yr series, those questions dun ask anymore liao how u expect me to do my homework????Originally posted by Wanda:May I ask what course you're taking? Bu ke yi sui pian de mai. Yao juan xing yong gong du shu.![]()
I see...it's a part-time course then? Then practice well lor, can score better marks ...so exam coming soon hor?Originally posted by The man who was death:retake O level lah, they use ur era ten yr series, those questions dun ask anymore liao how u expect me to do my homework????
november lah exam.Originally posted by Wanda:I see...it's a part-time course then? Then practice well lor, can score better marks ...so exam coming soon hor?
Why, r u more handsome than him?Originally posted by The man who was death:Last night the child of our time presenter finally shows his face![]()
but i think he better not show his face lah![]()
never see his face before leh only last night got see. which baby u think is the cutest???Originally posted by Wanda:Why, r u more handsome than him?
Thot he shows his face every wk? He looks like one of the students in the class of Mind Your Language show...the Spanish guy, I think.
Originally posted by Wanda:Good morning Choco!
En mass scrambling...u must be referring to rugby.Sounds like you played netball b4?
Thanks for the link. Hey, that diagram in that link was what my team captain sent to us.
BTW, are you at home or in the office?
pity lah the parents separated. so many couples house are under renovation leh which couple??Originally posted by Wanda:Fave babies...hmm...I think he's called James, the boy of the armless mum, then last night, the boy from the ICU also is very cute...got 2 dimples, and also another boy from another couple - their house always under renovation that couple.
Charlotte is pretty...but a pity, she's not very well-taken care of by her mum. A bit stubborn.