*heh .... that's my granny .... not me .....Originally posted by choco B:Fatum's looking for child-bearing hips
Then u must be looking for a sowOriginally posted by Fatum:*heh .... that's my granny .... not me .....![]()
i'm looking for a healthy female who enjoys her food .... (read: non-underweight)Originally posted by The man who was death:Then u must be looking for a sow![]()
bwee bwee better to hugOriginally posted by Fatum:i'm looking for a healthy female who enjoys her food .... (read: non-underweight)
was never into the thin, heroin addict look ...![]()
Kate Moss comes to mind...that famous waif look.Originally posted by Fatum:i'm looking for a healthy female who enjoys her food .... (read: non-underweight)
i'm in central canada, the prairies ..... saskatchewan province ....Originally posted by Wanda:Fatum, what time is it now in Canada? Which part r u at?
bony will cause pain during the baby manufacturing process ....Originally posted by The man who was death:bwee bwee better to hug![]()
So it's 14 hrs behind, or is it 10 hrs ahead of Sg?Originally posted by Fatum:i'm in central canada, the prairies ..... saskatchewan province ....
9.50pm right now .... still stuck in the lab ...
hungry .......![]()
14 behind ... it's still thursday night over here ...Originally posted by Wanda:So it's 14 hrs behind, or is it 10 hrs ahead of Sg?
bony, the baby will get stuck coming outOriginally posted by Fatum:bony will cause pain during the baby manufacturing process ....![]()
yes that too .... but i'm thinking of the "creative process" .....Originally posted by The man who was death:bony, the baby will get stuck coming out![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:yes that too .... but i'm thinking of the "creative process" .....
think about it .....![]()
hand stand is very "gao nan du" technique ... which edition of karma sutra have you been reading ? ....Originally posted by The man who was death:![]()
u naughty lah, tell ur wife to do handstands after the creative process, it helps
Yup. Fatum, I and Littlestream are 14, 13 and 12 hours behind Singapore, respectively.Originally posted by Fatum:14 behind ... it's still thursday night over here ...
Oh...so much diff. Where are you and LS located? All sharing cold weather?Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Yup. Fatum, I and Littlestream are 14, 13 and 12 hours behind Singapore, respectively.
So Littlestream is the closest to being the proverbial halfway around the world from Singapore.
MG
I'm in Minneapolis and Littlestream's over in Toronto.Originally posted by Wanda:Oh...so much diff. Where are you and LS located? All sharing cold weather?
tat's so nice of uOriginally posted by Meia Gisborn:I'm in Minneapolis and Littlestream's over in Toronto.
Minnesotans are generous in striving to relinquish as much cold weather as possible to our brethren up north.
MG
warm is good .... cold is bad .... warm is good ..... cold is bad ........Originally posted by Lance_han:tat's so nice of uhow about some cold air fedexed over to us here in SG? i donno about the rest, but i could use tat...freaking hot in here
Originally posted by Fatum:i'm looking for a healthy female who enjoys her food .... (read: non-underweight)
I just looked on www.weather.com and the weather in S'pore as of 12:30 p.m. on Sept. 16 is 86°F with a heat index of 95°F. That's waaaaaay too hot for me.Originally posted by Lance_han:tat's so nice of uhow about some cold air fedexed over to us here in SG? i donno about the rest, but i could use tat...freaking hot in here
no no no, u dun want him to think abt it... he's been thinking abt it ALL the time liao!!!Originally posted by Fatum:yes that too .... but i'm thinking of the "creative process" .....
think about it .....![]()
Haven't you heard? Cold weather builds character!Originally posted by Fatum:warm is good .... cold is bad .... warm is good ..... cold is bad ........
well .... there is cold .... then there is Cold .....Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Haven't you heard? Cold weather builds character!