G-strings are sexy .....Originally posted by Wanda:Once, a local journalist or someone wrote an article in the papers (no less) and said that wearing thongs is like a slow laceration of the genitalia.![]()
out of coins liao ..... sipping on a can of warm coke ..... half a bar of kit-kat beside me though ....Originally posted by Wanda:Isn't there a snack vending machine somewhere?
Originally posted by Wanda:Once, a local journalist or someone wrote an article in the papers (no less) and said that wearing thongs is like a slow laceration of the genitalia.![]()
Ya, I wouldn't mind if my SO wear it and does a tease for me...Originally posted by Fatum:G-strings are sexy .....
i wear them too .....![]()
some girls find it very sexy on guys ......![]()
*ahem* u must have a nice butt to wear it and turn out to be sexy instead of a joke.....Originally posted by Fatum:G-strings are sexy .....
i wear them too .....![]()
some girls find it very sexy on guys ......![]()
Don't be so drama, you haven't seen him in his g-string yet.Originally posted by the Bear:$^&%!! i come in to see fatum's post!
my eyes! my eyes! i don't want them anymore!
oooh fatum = fat tummy??Originally posted by Wanda:Don't be so drama, you haven't seen him in his g-string yet.Oh, he'd ever said he's got nice tummy hor, and not the 'fat tum'.
Originally posted by Wanda:Don't be so drama, you haven't seen him in his g-string yet.Oh, he'd ever said he's got nice tummy hor, and not the 'fat tum'.
noooo~~~~~~~~~Originally posted by choco B:Only 1 word /phrase if you gotta be picky bout it
NPNT![]()
Oh, I forgot!Originally posted by the Bear:hey wanda... i'm a dude...
the last thing i wanna see is another dude in that
wah mooning during mooncake festival.....Originally posted by choco B:
C'mon guys, I'm trying to create some Mid-Autumn Festival spirit here
Yep. You only did Kuta?Originally posted by the Bear:Bali.. nice place
saw the pics?
Originally posted by tare:wah mooning during mooncake festival.....
Wow...wahaha...I've been so thick just now.Originally posted by tare:wah mooning during mooncake festival.....
hhahahhaaa..... i only thot "visuals!!!!!" hahahaaaOriginally posted by choco B:HurhurhurFull moon!
Wah lucky you understand, I thought nobody understand my joke, so paiseh![]()
tat's 3rd place...... but hor how many years ago was tat??!!Originally posted by Fatum:well .... i still think i could carry it off .....
i took part in Mr and Miss singapore Polytechnic pageat before you know ....![]()
(second runner up some more .... )![]()