Hey, SL! Have you recovered from flu?Originally posted by SydneyLibrarian:My last 'free' weekend - when I start work next week, I will be expected to work shifts & weekends. Oh well!
Oh yea, good luck to Rhonda for the IELTS test tomorrow. You go, girl!
A rare appearance indeed! Good morning, Littlestream.Originally posted by littlestream:O P E N
*drum rolls*
Making a rare appearance.........Littlestream signing in.
Good morning Singapore.![]()
Wei.........are you sure you talking to the same Littlestream???Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:A rare appearance indeed! Good morning, Littlestream.
I'll be hanging around for the next few minutes, until Battlestar Galactica starts on the Sci-Fi Channel at 9 p.m. CST. New episode tonight!
How was your day?
Ah, sorry, sorry. Jet lag, lah.Originally posted by littlestream:Wei.........are you sure you talking to the same Littlestream???Why good morning? I am having 9:48pm leh.
Another Sci-fi fan ah? Who was the other? Was it Rhonda?
Anyways, I've responded to your post in the Night Owl thread. I'm getting a treat to go online tonight 'cos.....hee hee.....secret....cannot tell.![]()
Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Ah, sorry, sorry. Jet lag, lah.
Well, time for me to watch BG. I'll sign back on after the show.
MG
awwww ...... poor tare ....Originally posted by tare:sat... and i wake up with a headache...
now i'm at work!!!!![]()
no lah... if hangover i more "kum wan".....Originally posted by Fatum:awwww ...... poor tare ....
(ps: does it read: hung over ? ...)
being put under house arrest??Originally posted by tare:no lah... if hangover i more "kum wan".....
i've been put back into custody...
*sob sob* somemore no visitation allowed......Originally posted by X-men:being put under house arrest??![]()
Originally posted by tare:*sob sob* somemore no visitation allowed......
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i feel the urge to shoot more weddings...
*heh ... you happy man now right ? .... exams over liao .....Originally posted by stellazio:Maybe kopi wants to crash weddings just like in the movie wedding crasher..On a sidenote i slept for 12 hours..4-4...![]()
Yeap 6 weeks holidays..I wonder where should i go on holiday with my friends,we went malaysia before..Now thinking either taiwan or hong kong..Hmm but my chinese sucks and my cantonese totally c.m.i only know the vulgarities..Originally posted by Fatum:*heh ... you happy man now right ? .... exams over liao .....![]()
try Thailand .... Bangkok has some pretty awesome clubbing .... I recommend Ministry of sound (yes, it's an authentic franchise of the brits place) ... or you can hit O Bar for a more mature crowd ... or head to Khao San road ... quite a few hip watering holes there among the hippie hovels now .... and of course, everyone knows about the shopping and food ...Originally posted by stellazio:Yeap 6 weeks holidays..I wonder where should i go on holiday with my friends,we went malaysia before..Now thinking either taiwan or hong kong..Hmm but my chinese sucks and my cantonese totally c.m.i only know the vulgarities..![]()
Oh shopping i love shopping,but i don't like imi goods leh..I'm a vainpot, brandwhore whatever..Originally posted by Fatum:try Thailand .... Bangkok has some pretty awesome clubbing .... I recommend Ministry of sound (yes, it's an authentic franchise of the brits place) ... or you can hit O Bar for a more mature crowd ... or head to Khao San road ... quite a few hip watering holes there among the hippie hovels now .... and of course, everyone knows about the shopping and food ...![]()
don't have to be imi goods what .... e.g. can head to Siam Square, just off the famous MBK ... lots of one off pieces by their la salle student types ...Originally posted by stellazio:Oh shopping i love shopping,but i don't like imi goods leh..I'm a vainpot, brandwhore whatever..![]()
Aiyo i scared i go thailand club see this girl super chio go dance with her,den end up her down there got thing one how??
You are indeed foolhardy to even contemplate doing that.Originally posted by kopiosatu:i feel the urge to shoot more weddings...
It's always been said that the first step in mastering a foreign language is to learn how to swear in it.Originally posted by stellazio:Yeap 6 weeks holidays..I wonder where should i go on holiday with my friends,we went malaysia before..Now thinking either taiwan or hong kong..Hmm but my chinese sucks and my cantonese totally c.m.i only know the vulgarities..![]()