Congrats! When will the results be publicized?Originally posted by Rhonda:Thanks, everyone, for wishing me good luck in my IELTS!!
I think I'll definitely pass, but how well is the million dollar question!
Originally posted by The man who was death:I feel misunderstood.............![]()
people still nursing hang overs ? ....Originally posted by sbst275:Quiet these morning...
MaybeOriginally posted by Fatum:people still nursing hang overs ? ....![]()
x2Originally posted by tare:i dun think anyone would be truly and totally mentally prepared lor.... it's a baby for goodness sake, anything can happen!
by the time he/she have seen/heard/experienced enuff of how to take care of one, think can draw CPF out liao.....![]()
Hi hi, Wanda, thanks for your concern!Originally posted by Wanda:Hey, SL! Have you recovered from flu?
I meant to ask you about when you'll start your new job. Well, will it be 2 rotating shifts? Tell us about how you're adapting to it, ok?
All the best!![]()

Cougar alert ! ... Cougar alert ! .....Originally posted by the Bear:ooo.. Wonder Woman on tv..
Lynda Carter is gorgeous
nothing beats gnawing on a greasy pig leg ..... and then washing it down with a monster stein of erdinger ......Originally posted by the Bear:we'll see, we'll see
we'll also see if the rest of the mob wanna go get their arteries clogged
Originally posted by Fatum:nothing beats gnawing on a greasy pig leg ..... and then washing it down with a monster stein of erdinger ......![]()
oooh octofest.... hahhaaha.. u say pig leg i thot the cheena lu zhu jiao .... was thinking why with erdinger? hahahahaaOriginally posted by Fatum:nothing beats gnawing on a greasy pig leg ..... and then washing it down with a monster stein of erdinger ......![]()
Originally posted by tare:oooh octofest.... hahhaaha.. u say pig leg i thot the cheena lu zhu jiao .... was thinking why with erdinger? hahahahaa
paulaner Brahaus ....Originally posted by the Bear:so.. next month, go to a german place instead?
does anyone know of a german pub?
pork knuckle...
yum...
Originally posted by Fatum:paulaner Brahaus ....![]()
though i prefer the pig legs at marche .....![]()
there's one at novena square or something.... they have a wide range of dark beersOriginally posted by the Bear:oh yah.. how could i forget?
but then, no erdinger..
not that i mind.. i like their brews
speaking of brews ... i miss Ice Cold Beer .... you know, the place at emerald hill .... can get funny funny brews .... i like the aussie Victorian Bitters there ..... , comes in stubbie bottles ....Originally posted by the Bear:oh yah.. how could i forget?
but then, no erdinger..
not that i mind.. i like their brews
Originally posted by Fatum:speaking of brews ... i miss Ice Cold Beer .... you know, the place at emerald hill .... can get funny funny brews .... i like the aussie Victorian Bitters there ..... , comes in stubbie bottles ....![]()