good choice of instant noodlesOriginally posted by Fatum:staring at a late night/early morning supper of nong shim noodles and sardines .... dreaming of a crispy german pig leg and a monster stein of erdinger .....
cook nong shim instant noodles if u have thatOriginally posted by Wanda:I'm hungry...![]()
I'm in the office leh, not at home u know... I notice Nong Shim is very high in calories.Originally posted by The man who was death:cook nong shim instant noodles if u have that![]()
why care so much, as long as ur hubby still like ur figure can liao mahOriginally posted by Wanda:I'm in the office leh, not at home u know... I notice Nong Shim is very high in calories.
Eh....hmm....how to answer?Originally posted by The man who was death:why care so much, as long as ur hubby still like ur figure can liao mah
3 subjects, chinese, maths and englishOriginally posted by Wanda:Eh....hmm....how to answer?
I care bec. I maintain figure for myself...not for hubby. Must live for myself mah. Someone said: You must love and accept yourself before you can love others.
ps: how many subjects are you taking exams for?
Maths need a lot of practice. Chinese also...esp the spelling.Originally posted by The man who was death:3 subjects, chinese, maths and english
chinese easier now, they cut the syllabus down so ok lor can definitely score higher than last time.Originally posted by Wanda:Maths need a lot of practice. Chinese also...esp the spelling.
But you still need to practice on composition topics....so that you can complete composition exam faster, leaving more time for the comprehension and stuff...with less stress. Got practise or not?Originally posted by The man who was death:chinese easier now, they cut the syllabus down so ok lor can definitely score higher than last time.
got lahOriginally posted by Wanda:But you still need to practice on composition topics....so that you can complete composition exam faster, leaving more time for the comprehension and stuff...with less stress. Got practise or not?![]()
funny thingy .... my mandarin got better after I finished my O'levels .....Originally posted by The man who was death:chinese easier now, they cut the syllabus down so ok lor can definitely score higher than last time.
shu shi si de, ren shi huo deOriginally posted by Fatum:funny thingy .... my mandarin got better after I finished my O'levels .....![]()
Interesting concept, but to mix spicy curries with cheeses and creamy western food? Not a good idea for me.Originally posted by choco B:Fwah looks good. Makan lobang.
http://www.channelnewsasia.com/stories/lifestylenews/view/169015/1/.html
Think I can only afford the high tea
curry and cream not so bad but cheese???Originally posted by Wanda:Interesting concept, but to mix spicy curries with cheeses and creamy western food? Not a good idea for me.![]()
Originally posted by Wanda:Interesting concept, but to mix spicy curries with cheeses and creamy western food? Not a good idea for me.![]()
u also??!!!Originally posted by Fatum:i'm lactose intolerant ..... diary products makes me "lau sai" like no tomorrow ......![]()