they say it's an asian thingy ...Originally posted by tare:u also??!!!
but i no "lau sai" ... not TAT serious.. just will puke nia
hmmm..... i since teens like dat liao... in my faint memory, i dun take milk one.... maybe tat's why...Originally posted by Fatum:they say it's an asian thingy ...
was never lactose intolerant until i served my NS, 2.5 years of not drinking milk ... after which i can't stomach it anymore ......
ay!! interesting!! babies who lactose intolerant what to do ar?? can only take momma's milk ar?? and yakult u can't take also ah??Originally posted by tare:hmmm..... i since teens like dat liao... in my faint memory, i dun take milk one.... maybe tat's why...
heng when baby no have lactose intolerant!
read somewhere that lactose intolerance is a sign of a maturing digestive system .... since milk is a baby food .... so there probably shouldn't be such a thing as a lactose intolerant baby ! ...Originally posted by The man who was death:ay!! interesting!! babies who lactose intolerant what to do ar?? can only take momma's milk ar?? and yakult u can't take also ah??
strangely i can take yakult, but not much... i can take icecream, cheese.. mainly by-products and must not have a strong milk/vanilla taste.... and no cream also...Originally posted by The man who was death:ay!! interesting!! babies who lactose intolerant what to do ar?? can only take momma's milk ar?? and yakult u can't take also ah??
Same here..Originally posted by thinger:hello!
im on hojliday
Hello, we don't care!Originally posted by stellazio:Same here..![]()
Never ask you to care ma,we care for fellow STUDENTS only..Originally posted by Wanda:Hello, we don't care!![]()
Tsk..tsk.... Luckily, I don't envy students....heheheh...coz at least I can get salary at end of the month. Hng!Originally posted by stellazio:Never ask you to care ma,we care for fellow STUDENTS only..![]()
Yeap and you'll also be that much closer to being a senior citizen..Originally posted by Wanda:Tsk..tsk.... Luckily, I don't envy students....heheheh...coz at least I can get salary at end of the month. Hng!![]()
To quote camellia...dun be yaya papaya! Your turn will come...cannot escape one...Originally posted by stellazio:Yeap and you'll also be that much closer to being a senior citizen..![]()
After you guys..I'm still happily enjoying my holidays and school time..Originally posted by Wanda:To quote camellia...dun be yaya papaya! Your turn will come...cannot escape one...![]()
And exams, exams and more and more EXAM stress!! After that, you'll go through years of having recurring nightmares about exams! Enjoy, enjoy yourself!Originally posted by stellazio:After you guys..I'm still happily enjoying my holidays and school time..![]()
I am NOT on holiday ......Originally posted by stellazio:Never ask you to care ma,we care for fellow STUDENTS only..![]()
Erm 2-3 more semesters to go..ANd fwah its tekong liao..Originally posted by Wanda:And exams, exams and more and more EXAM stress!! After that, you'll go through years of having recurring nightmares about exams! Enjoy, enjoy yourself!![]()
Ya, we know you're the laboratory camper mah.Originally posted by Fatum:I am NOT on holiday ......![]()
*pat pat* Study hard, and it'll be over.Originally posted by stellazio:Erm 2-3 more semesters to go..ANd fwah its tekong liao..![]()
-ve X -ve becomes +ve..You forgot maths le ar..HAHA..Originally posted by Camellias4me:And i have both... exams stress + work stress.![]()
"jing4 pei4 jing4 pei4" !!! .........Originally posted by Camellias4me:And i have both... exams stress + work stress.![]()
a senior citizen probably will not have a salary at the end of the mth....Originally posted by stellazio:Yeap and you'll also be that much closer to being a senior citizen..![]()
same here lah....Originally posted by Fatum:I am NOT on holiday ......![]()