It's not THAT serious. But getting the PD award means the co takes care of staff welfare, blah blah...so where got justice if the co didn't take care of staff, but happens to get such an award bec very good at wayang to the auditors?Originally posted by The man who was death:u wanna be erin brockovich??or the women who brought enron down??
Originally posted by Wanda:It's not THAT serious. But getting the PD award means the co takes care of staff welfare, blah blah...so where got justice if the co don't take care of staff, but happens to get such an award bec very good at wayang to the auditors?
I would the co to get the award bec. it has truly treated staff well, not by wayang and deceit.
I highly doubt it. Never heard of such a thing.Originally posted by the Bear:by the way, we are supposed to "get a certain amount of money per staff" when we get some award...
monthly some more...
we have not seen that money...
i will ask that question soon
nvm one can try to get more money from the petty cash when buy things for co.Originally posted by the Bear:by the way, we are supposed to "get a certain amount of money per staff" when we get some award...
monthly some more...
we have not seen that money...
i will ask that question soon
There are males who cannot become doctors, so they choose to be nurses.Originally posted by The man who was death:Male nurse got shuai meh?? i tot yandaos would want to avoid these kind of jobs
How come nothing came out of that lock-up? Or was he attached liao? Or .....got diff orientation?Originally posted by Rhonda:![]()
He's a shuai ge! Of course, lah!!![]()
the male nurse must be claustrophobicOriginally posted by Wanda:How come nothing came out of that lock-up? Or was he attached liao? Or .....got diff orientation?![]()
Originally posted by Wanda:I highly doubt it. Never heard of such a thing.![]()
Hmm...in the civil svc? But your personality is not very 'civil' hor? Me too.Originally posted by the Bear:we are... i work for the gabrament
i must make a note of asking that question now
Yeah, I'm lucky.Originally posted by choco B:the bear and Rhonda :
It's great that you guys can siam the audit somewhat. Me, I can't run, small company lah. >_< Just waiting for them to come approach me...
Originally posted by the Bear:i'm not sure if i can siam the audit...
there are only 11 senior officers in the team of about 180...
4 of them are the team's bosses.. leaving 7..
don't think i can siam...
wonder if the boss will force me to take leave that day
On the actual week when the auditors from the international agency came, I was given the Night duty, and then, sleeping day, rest day, day off, annual leave!Originally posted by the Bear:i'm not sure if i can siam the audit...
there are only 11 senior officers in the team of about 180...
4 of them are the team's bosses.. leaving 7..
don't think i can siam...
wonder if the boss will force me to take leave that day
Is it true that their sandwich is less than 6 carbs??Originally posted by Wanda:I had a yummy Subway sandwich for lunch. If only they're cheaper, then I can afford to eat it more often.![]()
What do you mean by 6 carbs? 6 carbohydrates? Then shd be measured in grams, e.g. 6g. Perhaps you mean < 6g of fat? That could be possible...if you're careful in your choices.Originally posted by The man who was death:Is it true that their sandwich is less than 6 carbs??![]()
me? i had nasi lemak for lunch, the hawker centre at my place closed for upgrading liao so it wouldn't be a surprise if i eat more nong shimOriginally posted by Wanda:What do you mean by 6 carbs? 6 carbohydrates? Then shd be measured in grams, e.g. 6g. Perhaps you mean < 6g of fat? That could be possible...if you're careful in your choices.
Dun tell me you had nong shim for lunch again? Hope not.
How come you always eat out, although you're at home...supposedly studying?Originally posted by The man who was death:me? i had nasi lemak for lunch, the hawker centre at my place closed for upgrading liao so it wouldn't be a surprise if i eat more nong shim![]()
study still need breaks mah, a lunch break is pretty normal. dinner too!! but sometimes momma but dinnerOriginally posted by Wanda:How come you always eat out, although you're at home...supposedly studying?![]()
yah it wouldn't be a surprise if u starts balding b4 18......Originally posted by The man who was death:me? i had nasi lemak for lunch, the hawker centre at my place closed for upgrading liao so it wouldn't be a surprise if i eat more nong shim![]()
you so evil oneOriginally posted by tare:yah it wouldn't be a surprise if u starts balding b4 18......