yaah, but pang sai still good cos got eat bananasOriginally posted by Wanda:The vitamins from vege will give you good skin....makes you look younger when you're in middle age.
Let me guess...are you quite thin?
you see lah ! ... that's what happens when you don't eat enough veggies ....Originally posted by The man who was death:yaah, but pang sai still good cos got eat bananasi got a lot of pimples too
Again, proves my theory is correct. Guys who don't like vege tends to be thin. It's advisable for you to eat your vege...will improve your skin and your body shape (will be less thin and look better)...no bluff one. Besides, the many phyto chemicals (or whatever they're called) in veges can do wonders for our health, including digestive and colon health.Originally posted by The man who was death:yaah, but pang sai still good cos got eat bananasi got a lot of pimples too
For digestive and colon health, can drink yakult. see!! there are alternatives!!Originally posted by Wanda:Again, proves my theory is correct. Guys who don't like vege tends to be thin. It's advisable for you to eat your vege...will improve your skin and your body shape (will be less thin and look better)...no bluff one. Besides, the many phyto chemicals (or whatever they're called) in veges can do wonders for our health, including digestive and colon health.
They're not the same. Oh well... improve your looks and health and dun want. *shrug*Originally posted by The man who was death:For digestive and colon health, can drink yakult. see!! there are alternatives!!![]()
if veggies taste like meat then ok lorOriginally posted by Wanda:They're not the same. Oh well... improve your looks and health and dun want. *shrug*![]()
No leh,i believe that you should finish what you started..So everything related to kitchen wife do..Originally posted by Wanda:If you want to leave the cooking (which is very time-consuming) to your wife, then be prepared to do all the washing, moping and scrubing chores, ok?![]()
then you'll be eating hawker food everyday liao ....Originally posted by stellazio:No leh,i believe that you should finish what you started..So everything related to kitchen wife do..![]()
So those ang moh all eat vege la?And i eat vege but to a minimal amount but i'm quite big sizze for my height leh,not that i mind anyway cause i need the weight considering the sports i'm doing..Originally posted by Wanda:Again, proves my theory is correct. Guys who don't like vege tends to be thin. It's advisable for you to eat your vege...will improve your skin and your body shape (will be less thin and look better)...no bluff one. Besides, the many phyto chemicals (or whatever they're called) in veges can do wonders for our health, including digestive and colon health.
No ar,i scared i'm made to eat maggie mee everyday..Originally posted by Fatum:then you'll be eating hawker food everyday liao ....![]()
I cannot speak for ang moh, only for the thin/skinny local guys I know. Of course, it's just my hypothesis. Maybe death man is still in puberty...yet to reach full development.Originally posted by stellazio:So those ang moh all eat vege la?And i eat vege but to a minimal amount but i'm quite big sizze for my height leh,not that i mind anyway cause i need the weight considering the sports i'm doing..![]()
Its not maybe,its a fact..Originally posted by Wanda:I cannot speak for ang moh, only for the thin/skinny local guys I know. Of course, it's just my hypothesis. Maybe death man is still in puberty...yet to reach full development.![]()
u dun know how "developed" i am, "developed" is about the amt of hair u have on your body not skinny or tall or whatever.Originally posted by stellazio:Its not maybe,its a fact..![]()
Not pimples??Originally posted by The man who was death:u dun know how "developed" i am, "developed" is about the amt of hair u have on your body not skinny or tall or whatever.![]()
WRONG THREAD!!!...Originally posted by Fatum:wah piang .... you people still up ah ....![]()
pimples is how unhealthy ur skin isOriginally posted by stellazio:Not pimples??![]()
Answer: eat your veggies ....Originally posted by The man who was death:pimples is how unhealthy ur skin is![]()
That truckload of water thingy is a myth....as was exposed by 20/20's programme on myths and fallacies.Originally posted by the Bear:izzit so?
what to do for pimples then?
the traditional wisdom says to drink a truckload of water every day and eat more veggies and less meat