Hahaha....so you've been banished!Originally posted by the Bear:yah.. tomorrow is my morning shift.. where i've been banished to the bowels of the building so that i will not come across the ISO auditors

dun let kitty see tis... she might just show u how true tat is.....Originally posted by Fatum:Cats are evil ........![]()
which san francisco song?? the one that goes: if you're going to san francisco, u're gonna meet some friendly ppl there??Originally posted by Wanda:Hahaha....so you've been banished!
I'm nursing a cold...wish I can go back and sleep. Oh well.
For a moment earlier, I almost feel like half a millionaire. I changed S$100 and got 590,000! That's almost a peanut.....in rupiah!
That San Francisco song is from my father's era one.![]()
See above post lah. How come you new era fellow also know the song har?Originally posted by The man who was death:which san francisco song?? the one that goes: if you're going to san francisco, u're gonna meet some friendly ppl there??
I like that song!!Originally posted by Wanda:See above lah.
So...you're quite lau tu one!Originally posted by The man who was death:I like that song!!![]()
no lah, it's called retro!!Originally posted by Wanda:So...you're quite lau tu one!![]()
i know more ur era songs than u would be expected of meOriginally posted by Wanda:See above post lah. How come you new era fellow also know the song har?![]()
dunno lah, that one too old liao lah, the oldest i will go is scorpionsOriginally posted by Wanda:Wei, deathman, cannot use google to search one har.![]()
What did the scorpions sing? I dun like heavy metal.Originally posted by The man who was death:dunno lah, that one too old liao lah, the oldest i will go is scorpionsi like 80s hair metal bands
littlestream also like scorpions, they are hard rock/classic rock, most notable is wind of change, i'm still loving you.Originally posted by Wanda:What did the scorpions sing? I dun like heavy metal.![]()