Ok...i've heard of winds of change.Originally posted by The man who was death:littlestream also like scorpions, they are hard rock/classic rock, most notable is wind of change, i'm still loving you.
Take a shower and think of tomorrow................. even hotter!!!Originally posted by stellazio:SUPER HOT DAY!!!![]()
Tmr is ladies night,oooh maybe it will get even hotter..Originally posted by The man who was death:Take a shower and think of tomorrow................. even hotter!!!![]()
is rockey going??Originally posted by stellazio:Tmr is ladies night,oooh maybe it will get even hotter..![]()
Originally posted by Wanda:Huh? Bu huay bah.
[b]That San Francisco song is from my father's era one.[/b]
Originally posted by littlestream:Yes, it is! My father always hummed that song when I was a kid. Hmm...which means you're close to my age.
Huh? Bu huay bah.![]()
I took part in a singing competition, singing this song...........in [b]PRIMARY TWO!!!!
Oh, you ARE too kind. I was thinking I was your dad's age.Originally posted by Wanda:Yes, it is! My father always hummed that song when I was a kid. Hmm...which means you're close to my age.![]()
Originally posted by Wanda:What did the scorpions sing? I dun like heavy metal.![]()
where got???Originally posted by the Bear:they sang in broken english
Originally posted by The man who was death:where got???
u should hear them speak, they can speak fluent english, maybe they can't write that well, but still good enough. littlestream can vouch for that, hor??Originally posted by the Bear:Take me to the magic of the moment
On a glory night
Where the children of tomorrow dream away
In the wind of change
there is something terribly wrong in terms of structure and meaning in that
they're german.. they can barely speak english.. yet they choose to write in english
wei.......don't pull me into the water ley.Originally posted by The man who was death:u should hear them speak, they can speak fluent english, maybe they can't write that well, but still good enough. littlestream can vouch for that, hor??
switchover to night owl threadOriginally posted by Wanda:Just now my < 6 mth-old monitor went bonkers!! Gave me a fright...thot kena virus....now using my hubby's monitor, and the hardware is fine! Heng ah!![]()
littlestream, I missed this last night...so what's the 1900 no. for? Chatlines? xx stuff?Originally posted by littlestream:hee heee...........
In Sg, we suspect beh peeou but I think over here, we may suspect the 1-900 number. hee hee. You know what's that or not?![]()
In this case, chatlines but maybe dirty onesOriginally posted by Wanda:Night Owl chat is now closed, so have to post here.
littlestream, I missed this last night...so what's the 1900 no. for? Chatlines? xx stuff?![]()
Do you work at home, or no need to work?Originally posted by sbst275:Watching The Amazing Race Family Edition on Ch 5 now
I work @ homeOriginally posted by Wanda:Do you work at home, or no need to work?![]()
so nice!!! i wanna work at home in the future too.Originally posted by sbst275:I work @ home
No goodOriginally posted by The man who was death:so nice!!! i wanna work at home in the future too.
who ask u to have kids, i wun have kids at all in the futureOriginally posted by sbst275:No good
At same time have to take care of little monster
kokz deathyOriginally posted by The man who was death:who ask u to have kids, i wun have kids at all in the future![]()