Don't say too early...esp when it comes to such things.Originally posted by The man who was death:who ask u to have kids, i wun have kids at all in the future![]()
i'll go for vasectomyOriginally posted by sbst275:kokz deathy
Next time you married, I'm sure with your behaviour, you wanna make your wife have babies![]()
Ya lor..Originally posted by Wanda:Don't say too early...esp when it comes to such things.![]()
That's nice. May I know what kind of work?Originally posted by sbst275:I work @ home
Originally posted by The man who was death:i'll go for vasectomy![]()
Waa....heng wei ta!Originally posted by The man who was death:i'll go for vasectomy![]()
Househusband.. Nice?Originally posted by Wanda:That's nice. May I know what kind of work?![]()
aiyoh, how can u make ur wife go through it!!! it really depends on who dun want kids lah, who dun want kids go for opOriginally posted by sbst275:
No way!
Neither man or woman should go for permanent contraceptive methods
Yah...Originally posted by The man who was death:aiyoh, how can u make ur wife go through it!!! it really depends on who dun want kids lah, who dun want kids go for op![]()
xie xieOriginally posted by Wanda:Waa....heng wei ta!![]()
You really sure no fathers day to you?Originally posted by The man who was death:xie xievasectomy is an easier process than any of the other op for women
Yeah! Nice to let the kids be taken care of by a parent....instead of the domestic helper.Originally posted by sbst275:Househusband.. Nice?
Originally posted by Wanda:Yeah! Nice to let the kids be taken care of by a parent....instead of the domestic helper.![]()
nope!! dun care, nobody really celebrate fathers day too, they more interested in mothers dayOriginally posted by sbst275:You really sure no fathers day to you?
Oh...are you really so wei ta to your future wife, or is it bec you don't wanna wear condom? I recall your previous post where you talked about sensation.....from your hearsay, of course.Originally posted by The man who was death:aiyoh, how can u make ur wife go through it!!! it really depends on who dun want kids lah, who dun want kids go for op![]()
Sad...Originally posted by The man who was death:nope!! dun care, nobody really celebrate fathers day too, they more interested in mothers day
Seriously, it depends on what type of condomOriginally posted by Wanda:Oh...are you really so wei ta to your future wife, or is it bec you don't wanna wear condom? I recall your previous post where you talked about sensation.....from your hearsay, of course.![]()
condom?? of course i will be willing to wear that but it's troublesome wearing it everytime u have sex rite?? and pills if ur wife forgot to take one pill one day also si liao rite??Originally posted by Wanda:Oh...are you really so wei ta to your future wife, or is it bec you don't wanna wear condom? I recall your previous post where you talked about sensation.....from your hearsay, of course.![]()
woah!! so expert, how abt fruit flavours one leh??Originally posted by sbst275:Seriously, it depends on what type of condom
The normal (Green box) one dun have much prob
The Extra Safe one is too thick at times
Yellow box one too tight
Well, it can be troublesomeOriginally posted by The man who was death:condom?? of course i will be willing to wear that but it's troublesome wearing it everytime u have sex rite?? and pills if ur wife forgot to take one pill one day also si liao rite??
Fruit flavour for what during *ahem*?Originally posted by The man who was death:woah!! so expert, how abt fruit flavours one leh??
fun?? i tink it'll be more fun if she do a handjob for meOriginally posted by sbst275:Well, it can be troublesome
But fun if she puts it in to you
What?Originally posted by The man who was death:fun?? i tink it'll be more fun if she do a handjob for me![]()
dunno, some ppl like fruit flavours oneOriginally posted by sbst275:Fruit flavour for what during *ahem*?
Sick... I think that's oral liaoOriginally posted by The man who was death:dunno, some ppl like fruit flavours one![]()