tease her up?? u mean foreplay?? pls lah i dun even come so close with a girl beforeOriginally posted by sbst275:What?
Because you never teased her up si boh?
You ar..Originally posted by The man who was death:tease her up?? u mean foreplay?? pls lah i dun even come so close with a girl before
huh?? i no meh?? why?Originally posted by Wanda:Hmm...looks like not so wei tai after all.![]()
Refer to your own post.Originally posted by The man who was death:huh?? i no meh?? why?
but it's really troublesome mah, and wear condom not 100% safe, vasectomy 99.999% safeOriginally posted by Wanda:Refer to your own post.![]()
chop it off 100% safe....Originally posted by The man who was death:but it's really troublesome mah, and wear condom not 100% safe, vasectomy 99.999% safe![]()
why u so evil to me recently?Originally posted by tare:chop it off 100% safe....
yeap...Originally posted by tare:chop it off 100% safe....
no lahhh.... whr got?Originally posted by The man who was death:why u so evil to me recently?![]()
regret also bobian..... unless he wanna wear those striped on thingy...Originally posted by sbst275:yeap...
But dun ever regret
Originally posted by tare:regret also bobian..... unless he wanna wear those striped on thingy...
Originally posted by tare:no lahhh.... whr got?
whr got only recently?
That one, you was rudeOriginally posted by The man who was death:![]()
i already said sorry liao mah for the auntie thing.
what!! u dun know me can't say that, i very good to my bolster one, put two covers for itOriginally posted by sbst275:
Deathy see him, bu hui teng lau po de
See...Originally posted by The man who was death:what!! u dun know me can't say that, i very good to my bolster one, put two covers for it![]()
bu hui de i'll hug my wife like i hug my bolster, she wun she de ti wo deOriginally posted by sbst275:See...
Forget it, even if you get a wife, she ask you to sleep outside..
Like realOriginally posted by The man who was death:bu hui de i'll hug my wife like i hug my bolster, she wun she de ti wo de![]()
do us all a favor: grow up....Originally posted by The man who was death:what!! u dun know me can't say that, i very good to my bolster one, put two covers for it![]()
u just try lor and see if u end up like how she treat her punching bag....Originally posted by The man who was death:bu hui de i'll hug my wife like i hug my bolster, she wun she de ti wo de![]()
not treat her like bolster, hug her like bolsterOriginally posted by sbst275:Like real
Treat her like bolster?
Originally posted by tare:do us all a favor: grow up....
or at least try to hide ur stupid immaturity....![]()
Originally posted by tare:u just try lor and see if u end up like how she treat her punching bag....![]()
She kick you off the bed and ban youOriginally posted by The man who was death:not treat her like bolster, hug her like bolster![]()
maybe u should try to be hug like a bolster 1st b4 u even think any human would like tat.....Originally posted by The man who was death:not treat her like bolster, hug her like bolster![]()