hahahaaa not my fav..... mine is, "u wanna go sleep with the dog tonite?"Originally posted by sbst275:
Wife treat until like bolster
I think he haven't learn woman's fav phrase "Kneel on durian shell"
it's not so bad what, anyway the bolster is like a practisetarget, practise my spooning skills first on the bolster before trying out on wifey.Originally posted by tare:maybe u should try to be hug like a bolster 1st b4 u even think any human would like tat.....![]()
= sent to the dog house ....Originally posted by tare:hahahaaa not my fav..... mine is, "u wanna go sleep with the dog tonite?"![]()
Simi theory?Originally posted by The man who was death:it's not so bad what, anyway the bolster is like a practisetarget, practise my spooning skills first on the bolster before trying out on wifey.
yah rite..... then u need a blow up doll to practice ur **** skills before trying out on wifey??Originally posted by The man who was death:it's not so bad what, anyway the bolster is like a practisetarget, practise my spooning skills first on the bolster before trying out on wifey.
must find out the right force to use, where to position yourself and all thatOriginally posted by sbst275:Simi theory?
Dun practice...Originally posted by The man who was death:must find out the right force to use, where to position yourself and all that
ur bolster made up of flesh and blood instead of the usual cotton issit?!Originally posted by The man who was death:must find out the right force to use, where to position yourself and all that
DunnoOriginally posted by tare:yah rite..... then u need a blow up doll to practice ur **** skills before trying out on wifey??![]()
that one cannot practice one.Originally posted by tare:yah rite..... then u need a blow up doll to practice ur **** skills before trying out on wifey??![]()
MaybeOriginally posted by tare:ur bolster made up of flesh and blood instead of the usual cotton issit?!![]()
FAINTS...Originally posted by The man who was death:that one cannot practice one.what's so wrong with practicing hugging with bolster?? it's like practising kissing with thumb and the second finger closed.
over a long period of time, how pian ur bolster becomes will be able to find out the right force to useOriginally posted by tare:ur bolster made up of flesh and blood instead of the usual cotton issit?!![]()
Like this ar?Originally posted by The man who was death:over a long period of time, how pian ur bolster becomes will be able to find out the right force to use
si meh?? but girls like it right??Originally posted by Fatum:spooning is a very uncomfortable position ...
especially for the spooner .....![]()
aiyah everyone has a child inside of him mah, this is my one lor.Originally posted by sbst275:FAINTS...
Grow up
u did tat??!!! *piak forehead*Originally posted by The man who was death:that one cannot practice one.what's so wrong with practicing hugging with bolster?? it's like practising kissing with thumb and the second finger closed.
and the connection between tis and a gal is... ... ...?????Originally posted by The man who was death:over a long period of time, how pian ur bolster becomes will be able to find out the right force to use
Jiak buay tuaOriginally posted by The man who was death:aiyah everyone has a child inside of him mah, this is my one lor.
That is sicko...Originally posted by tare:u did tat??!!! *piak forehead*
Originally posted by The man who was death:it's like practising kissing with thumb and the second finger closed.
right force used, she comfy mahOriginally posted by tare:and the connection between tis and a gal is... ... ...?????![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:spooning is a very uncomfortable position ...
especially for the spooner .....![]()