It's a bit too sweet for my taste...maybe it's from the preserved orange peel (unless it contains preserved dong gua?)...the nuts are nice and crunchy....overall not bad for my first trial.Originally posted by sbst275:5 nuts not bad...
One of my fav
Yes it doesOriginally posted by Wanda:It's a bit too sweet for my taste...maybe it's from the preserved orange peel (unless it contains preserved dong gua?)...the nuts are nice and crunchy....overall not bad for my first trial.![]()
My friend actually freezes her mooncakes, says it won't affect the texture.Originally posted by choco B:Man that reminds me, I have 6 whole unopened mooncakes at home. T___T Another few days and down they go the rubbish chute.
Freezing wunOriginally posted by Wanda:My friend actually freezes her mooncakes, says it won't affect the texture.![]()
something tat i'll nvr touch...... see my signature...Originally posted by sbst275:5 nuts not bad...
One of my fav
Originally posted by tare:something tat i'll nvr touch...... see my signature...
Oh...watch that throat...if serious, may need anti-biotics.Originally posted by choco B:I'm ok, recovering from a bout of throat infection. Still same ol' voice though.
Yeah thank goodness for the weekend, am fighting through month-end and waiting for it to come.
Going alone?Originally posted by Wanda:Oh...watch that throat...if serious, may need anti-biotics.
What's up at month-end?
Am going to Bali tomorrow for a wk....I hate packing.![]()
Why not? Not all nuts are bad...some are tasty and healthy.Originally posted by tare:something tat i'll nvr touch...... see my signature...
i was thinking of some other nuts.Originally posted by Wanda:Why not? Not all nuts are bad...some are tasty and healthy.
i dun care if they are healthy or not, i just dun like the taste.... chew liao so dry....Originally posted by Wanda:Why not? Not all nuts are bad...some are tasty and healthy.
PeanutsOriginally posted by Deportivo:i was thinking of some other nuts.
hanor, i'll better talk less about my bolsterOriginally posted by sbst275:Deathy dun dare to appear ar?
And leave my hubby at home? Don't think he likes that.Originally posted by sbst275:Going alone?
It can beOriginally posted by tare:i dun care if they are healthy or not, i just dun like the taste.... chew liao so dry....
Originally posted by The man who was death:hanor, i'll better talk less about my bolster
OK... Got itOriginally posted by Wanda:And leave my hubby at home? Don't think he likes that.![]()
i'm going to sch soon, see u all later!!!Originally posted by sbst275:
Can talk abt others mah...
But at your age, talking abt wife is a bit difficult or say, chim to you
no, not peanuts.Originally posted by sbst275:Peanuts
Originally posted by Wanda:Oh...watch that throat...if serious, may need anti-biotics.
What's up at month-end?
Am going to Bali tomorrow for a wk....I hate packing.![]()
byeOriginally posted by The man who was death:i'm going to sch soon, see u all later!!!![]()
Oh...you're in a/cs, or finance, or banking?Originally posted by choco B:Thanks for the concern. I'm on anti-biotics now, it's fine.
Month-end closing routine work stuff heheh.
OOOooo-err that's a nice long holiday, very happy for you . Yeah packing sucks, the longer the trip the worse it gets. Are you a light packer?