nah, the movie Flightplan, a lot of peolpe complained abt it..they potray stewardess as evil...Originally posted by choco B:Eh? I thought stewardesses were "angels in the sky" and whatnot
Originally posted by Wanda:Agree with you...not only do we not make many new friends, I seem to be losing my gfs who don't seem to have time for me coz they have kids and all that.
Oh wow....1st visit...that'll be real fun! I guess you must know about Siam Square (a bit like Holland v, with Esprit, and some mid-range brands, al fresco cafes and dining), and S'porean's favourite Mah Boon Khong...hehehe... Chatuchat is a huge market on the weekends, and worth a visit, although very stuffy....can even get your portrait drawn and buy household decor stuff. I've been there many times coz previously always transit from BKK that we'd even bought a Thai phrase book to use. Talking about it makes me feel like visiting again.![]()
got use meh?Originally posted by choco B:Meanwhile, I have a shopping list made wahahha... *repeats mantra: " restraint, restraint .... "
1st timers will be excused.Originally posted by choco B:Yeah, losing friends. Somewhat like hair loss eheh, needs regular maintenance. I make it a point to keep in touch with those I still have, going to makan , movies, etc.
Thanks for the BKK recs , I've noted them down. We're hoping to make our way around when we get there , maybe bring along a guidebook borrowed from the library. Hope we don't get too lost in the process. Would love to get some household stuff but scared of the hauling and freight
Meanwhile, I have a shopping list made wahahha... *repeats mantra: " restraint, restraint .... "
Originally posted by tare:got use meh?
u'll be like cookie monster in a bakery![]()
*ahem* u forgot ur hubby...... he's thr to pay and carry stuffs u noe....Originally posted by choco B:Not that bad lah... there's only so much I can carry wad
Originally posted by Camellias4me:1st timers will be excused.
Don't forget the nite bazaars.. Suan Lom!![]()
Originally posted by tare:*ahem* u forgot ur hubby...... he's thr to pay and carry stuffs u noe....
Why r u repeating yourself in both the day and night thread?Originally posted by stellazio:Woah for the first time in many days i finally got to sleep before 6.30..I slept at 4 plus..Is this the end of my disorder?hehe..![]()
only two of us here....sianz!!Originally posted by Fatum:Sianz ...................![]()
late afternoon no program meh ? ....Originally posted by The man who was death:only two of us here....sianz!!
who late afternoon have program one?? just come back from school, now think what to have for dinner to pass my timeOriginally posted by Fatum:late afternoon no program meh ? ....
hope u have a good game but dun hit the longkangOriginally posted by the Bear:i'm sleepy as all heck...
but going bowling in a while
she says got stick notice to comp so dun need remind, now must remind her to watch brainiac on wed.Originally posted by Wanda:Death man...never remind BBL about the Thu prog.![]()
org can but i scared i jio ppl come, they cannot contact me cos i no HpOriginally posted by Wanda:Death man, u org lah...but it's not my type of show.
Am going off soon...go home to pack.