u dun take fruits at all?? no wonder constipation lahOriginally posted by Fatum:*bleh !....![]()
Oh yah...Originally posted by Fatum:jazreel Low ......
and i hate bananas and papayas btw .....![]()
precisely why u need to drink prune juice mah.. u having constipation leh!Originally posted by Fatum:not that i don't take fruit lah ....
i just don't like prunes, payayas and bananas .... especially the last one .... ate too much of it in the army liao ....
and prune juice are dangerous ! ... one cupful and you'll have a volcano at your chute later on ....
but give me durians anytime ! ....![]()
1 litre at one go??!!! is he stupid or is he stupid?Originally posted by the Bear:vivid demonstration when i was in melbourne...
silly fella told us he had constipation...
we told him to get some prune juice... mad fella went to the supermarket, bought 1 litre... drank it all at one go..
within a minute, he was doing what we termed "the eno dance" to the toilet...
he came out looking kinda weak and pale
Originally posted by tare:1 litre at one go??!!! is he stupid or is he stupid?![]()
pork knuckles ..................Originally posted by the Bear:i'm going back to sleep...
the weekend graveyard shift...
argh!!
at least i can look forward to a snooze on monday
hey.. remember.. Brauhaus next saturday!
Originally posted by The man who was death:Eh...Deathman, your post is rather weird, don't you think? I din watch the show lah, coz was away.
Why wanda not here recently?? wanna discuss babies with her![]()
Thank you, bear!Originally posted by the Bear:ahh.. wanda.. glad you are safe!

Originally posted by Wanda:Ok, thanks for the invite...will keep in mind the Brahaus outing. BTW, Bintang beer is cheap and nice....really smooth....almost like Heinekan.![]()
i didn't know u were away mah, anyway u missed the cutest episode so farOriginally posted by Wanda:Eh...Deathman, your post is rather weird, don't you think? I din watch the show lah, coz was away.
Haiya! You said that to make me feel sorry, right?Originally posted by The man who was death:i didn't know u were away mah, anyway u missed the cutest episode so far![]()
Yah man! That Bintang beer was really a good deal. First time on our trip that so much foreign currency was spent on beer...by my guy! He even bought the large bottles to share the merriment with our friends.Originally posted by the Bear:i know.. before going to Bali, i was in Melbourne to see my friend get married.. and i turned into an alcoholic for that week
then i went to Bali and remained an alcoholic for 5 days
I got miss u. aiyoh zheng qing rerun second time liao still wanna see, buay sian ah??Originally posted by Wanda:Haiya! You said that to make me feel sorry, right?I thot you missed me a little bit...
Actually, i'm more sorry I missed the last few episodes of Zheng Qing leh, esp. the love triangle btn the gynae and the 2 men. Yesterday was the last episode....finito, finally!