Originally posted by choco B:I'm feelin lazy lah. >__<
this looks very CGI.Originally posted by the Bear:Bruce Lee
most of the time, i eat hak gau, than pig trotters...Originally posted by Fatum:ever had chinese style "Te Kar" before ? .... they are full of meat ! ....
the best part is that you'll have to eat it like a neanderthal ...![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:i was wondering, isnt pig trotter hard? i didnt know they are that meaty...

Originally posted by s|nNeD:this looks very CGI.
Ahhh!!! Thank you!Originally posted by the Bear:Bruce Lee
Originally posted by laurence82:isnt it J, instead of K or B?
Originally posted by Wanda:Yep, lotsa meat. I tried one from the Cold Storage BBQ roaster...out of curiousity. Some of that meat is still sitting in the freezer...forgot liao.![]()
Kekekeke....u know, I know......albeit a bit late. .....wahahaha...Originally posted by choco B:Wow.
What a waste of a young life.
Originally posted by the Bear:orh.. if you don't turn up, i'll help you grill him
i am hungry already..let me go ransack my fridgeOriginally posted by choco B:Not really. The trotters are bigger than your usual chinese cuisine trotters, so much meatier. It's cooked similar to sioh bah.
I'm not a pork person, but my hubby says it's not bad. During promotions, it cost less than 10 bucks.Originally posted by choco B:Is it any good?
Originally posted by Wanda:I'm not a pork person, but my hubby says it's not bad. During promotions, it cost less than 10 bucks.
Originally posted by Wanda:Ahhh!!! Thank you!
But is this real? Looks like a graphic leh, so could be doctored?
Anyway, my colleague's theory was:
Normal swimmers chest (that 2 big prominent pcs of muscular what-u-might-call-it) are curved at the lower part, whereas Bruce Lee's are squarish-looking...which is harder to achieve.
Ever notice anything like that?![]()
Haven't u heard? She is Stellazio's nemisis....or ke xing....Originally posted by kopiosatu:hmmm where did u come from???
Originally posted by the Bear:i dunno.. i'm just puke-inducing because i don't exercise
which reminds me.. later, i'm going to do my usual exercise of hefting a heavy ball down an alley trying to knock over things that look like milk bottles
just dun buy the whole counter.Originally posted by the Bear:tell when.. and i'll go buy it
heck.. i think i may just drop in to buy the thing
Originally posted by Wanda:Haven't u heard? She is Stellazio's nemisis....or ke xing....![]()
Originally posted by choco B:Are your biceps more sculpted now after hefting all that weight around?
Why don't u exercise har? Can't be bothered, too lazy or happy with your shape?Originally posted by the Bear:i dunno.. i'm just puke-inducing because i don't exercise
Bruce Lee is one mean lean muscle machine.Originally posted by choco B:Mmmm swimmers. :^)~~
I don't see how Bruce's pecs are squarish leh... Maybe your friends means, flat-ish ?In which case I think it's just because he's so lean.
Dunno. Sadly don't see enough nice pecs to make educated comments wahahaha