I like the Ham and Egg McMuffin.Originally posted by ditzy:Yes, if I'm short of time, I'll just take the sausage and egg mcmuffin value meal for 4.25. And if I have time, I'll have the eggs, bacon, sausage, grilled tomatoes, and toast and lavazza for 5.50.Most of the time its the latter.
haha...den i dunwan admit liao...haha...ICU...thot of it...send chills down my spinesOriginally posted by Rhonda:Aiyoh... *knocks on wood! Choi! Choi!! I work in the ICU, I hope I never see any forumites in there!![]()
oh okie..normally bbf comes w the packaging tt got salt, pepper n jam...i like to eat bbf like eat burger liddat...meat in the middle, 2 bread "kiap" them tog..Originally posted by ditzy:I don't like having big breakfast here, because they don't give me the jam to go with my muffin, if I asked, they'll most likely charge me 30 cents or something.![]()
Yeah, but not in Oz, sad hor? And Singaporeans say singapore lousy.Originally posted by kentheman:oh okie..normally bbf comes w the packaging tt got salt, pepper n jam...i like to eat bbf like eat burger liddat...meat in the middle, 2 bread "kiap" them tog..
Like that, might as well jit tao order Sausage McMuffin with egg!Originally posted by kentheman:oh okie..normally bbf comes w the packaging tt got salt, pepper n jam...i like to eat bbf like eat burger liddat...meat in the middle, 2 bread "kiap" them tog..
Every country has its goods and bads. I realised Singapore isn't that bad as I'd thought it was, when I came here!Originally posted by ditzy:Yeah, but not in Oz, sad hor? And Singaporeans say singapore lousy.![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:Yeah, but not in Oz, sad hor? And Singaporeans say singapore lousy.![]()
Every country has its beautiful side and ugly side. God's fair!Originally posted by SydneyLibrarian:Every country has its goods and bads. I realised Singapore isn't that bad as I'd thought it was, when I came here!![]()
haha...oso dunno leh..juz prefer bbf to sausage mcmuffin w egg...Originally posted by Rhonda:Like that, might as well jit tao order Sausage McMuffin with egg!They will even 'kiap' them for you!
Only diff is in the egg and no jam.
Hmm... must be because it's BIG Breakfast!Originally posted by kentheman:haha...oso dunno leh..juz prefer bbf to sausage mcmuffin w egg...
Originally posted by Rhonda:Hmm... must be because it's BIG Breakfast!So, size DOES matter!
Oh, sleep tight then!Originally posted by kentheman:![]()
..but the thing is, BIG breakfast always dun fill up my tummy...
finally finish my assignment...gotta rest..have to wakey at 1 to go sch..
thanks for adding...sure will come back n chat..Originally posted by Rhonda:Oh, sleep tight then!
BTW, if you have time, look at this... http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=137621&page=0. Your name's listed under the August newcomers section.
And, hope to see you again in Club 30!![]()
Yippee! Wahoo!!Originally posted by kentheman:thanks for adding...sure will come back n chat..
Yes you're right .... that's what weet bix tastes like .... dry hay ...Originally posted by Wanda:Weet bix, anyone? On working days, I usually eat weet bix (which taste like dried hay) with unsweeten soya milk by Sobe, sometimes with added almonds, walnuts, fruit. It's my way of reducing carbo intake. But I've started to cheat by eat bee hoon later as a 2nd breakfast, like now at the office.BTW, I eat mid-morning snacks and mid-aft snacks too (e.g. fruit or yoghurt).
On weekends, it's the local breakfast, eggs, nasi lemak, mee pok, etc. Yaaayy!
Weet Bix!Originally posted by Wanda:Weet bix, anyone? On working days, I usually eat weet bix (which taste like dried hay) with unsweeten soya milk by Sobe, sometimes with added almonds, walnuts, fruit. It's my way of reducing carbo intake. But I've started to cheat by eat bee hoon later as a 2nd breakfast, like now at the office.BTW, I eat mid-morning snacks and mid-aft snacks too (e.g. fruit or yoghurt).
On weekends, it's the local breakfast, eggs, nasi lemak, mee pok, etc. Yaaayy!
The rumour is, it's good for morning toilet rituals.Originally posted by ditzy:Geez, how could anyone eat weet bix?![]()
I'm trying another one out by kelloggs, it says 35gm a day will keep your plumbing perfect. But frankly, it tastes like the toilet itself.Originally posted by littlestream:The rumour is, it's good for morning toilet rituals.![]()