Originally posted by ditzy:I'm trying another one out by kelloggs, it says 35gm a day will keep your plumbing perfect. But frankly, it tastes like the toilet itself.![]()
Hellooo, littlestream! Unusual time for you to be online!Originally posted by littlestream:Good morning Rhonda:
You ARE making me cry with your list of breakfast.![]()
Okay, that's it. I am taking the next flight back. Errrr...but then, SQ don't fly to Toronto ley!
I dunno ... but i suppose a lot of people would envy your weight ? ....Originally posted by the Bear:i don't have regular meals, much less breakfast
sometimes i skip up to 2 meals a day because i either cannot be bothered to eat or i refuse to eat the swill that they serve in the canteen...
and when i'm at home, i may be asleep...
like i just ate something for "lunch" but not enough to call a meal..
am i doomed?
Haha i think we share the same thing. This is the problem caused by working nite shift...can't have a balance diet.Originally posted by the Bear:i don't have regular meals, much less breakfast
sometimes i skip up to 2 meals a day because i either cannot be bothered to eat or i refuse to eat the swill that they serve in the canteen...
and when i'm at home, i may be asleep...
like i just ate something for "lunch" but not enough to call a meal..
am i doomed?
Originally posted by ditzy:I'm trying another one out by kelloggs, it says 35gm a day will keep your plumbing perfect. But frankly, it tastes like the toilet itself.![]()
Pai seh, hor...Originally posted by SpeedStar:Haha i think we share the same thing. This is the problem caused by working nite shift...can't have a balance diet.![]()
wah miss rhonda..still not slping ah...haha..worked night shift yday n now still online..i going sch alr...going to have my breakfast there..haha..bf at this hr..Originally posted by Rhonda:Pai seh, hor...![]()
I work rotating shifts but I buay jia eh xi type! (Don't eat will die!)![]()
Actually, mom and dad used to tell the tale of how, when I was a baby, I'd always sleep with my mouth making sucking motions with a 'chup chup' lip-smacking sound, like I'm dreaming of being fed like that!![]()
They proclaimed then, that 'This one, when she grows up, will definitely be a tam jia poh one!'
I guess, I fulfilled their 'prophecy'!![]()
Have a good day in school!Originally posted by kentheman:wah miss rhonda..still not slping ah...haha..worked night shift yday n now still online..i going sch alr...going to have my breakfast there..haha..bf at this hr..
Originally posted by laurence82:i dont eat breakfast usually
and sumtimes even skip lunch
so yah, u can say i am on diet....![]()
haha.. i wont really get bored.. i'd love variety too but now i dont really care, no time to make different kinds of food.. and hard to find foods that suit my current dietOriginally posted by Rhonda:Won't you feel tired / bored of the same food for breakfast daily?I would! I love variety!
yum... that sounds good!Originally posted by shinta:i tink i'm addicted to ah mei milk teaon mc today...
n i missed it a lot
i've been havin eggs n toasts n milk tea for breakfast every mornin
'Current diet'? Which is?Originally posted by coffeeortea:haha.. i wont really get bored.. i'd love variety too but now i dont really care, no time to make different kinds of food.. and hard to find foods that suit my current diet
Originally posted by shinta:![]()
u so skinny liao still go on diet?
u wanna be skin n bones ar?
Originally posted by shinta:![]()
u so skinny liao still go on diet?
u wanna be skin n bones ar?
Erm...in some parts of Africa and even India (very nearby), such folks are already idolised/considered eligible beauties.Originally posted by Rhonda:Y'know, shinta... in times of war or famine, us bwee folks shall be idolised!!Every dog has its day!
These items can be easily prepared in Aussie, noOriginally posted by ditzy:When I go back to Singapore, my first breakfast will be bee hoon with an egg and luncheon meat and a cup of tea.![]()