i cnt stop smiling n laughing with the quote..Originally posted by the Bear:ahh.. that's easy then... you guys will be there in 2 days
lazing is good.. i wish i had the luxury of that the rest of the day... in a while, going to go to office... they're doing a 7th month thing.. strange thing.. i'm catholic and i'm part of it
i love porridge esp teochew one..Originally posted by sbst275:Haiz... Weather hot, porridge for me
Me too...Originally posted by subarugal:i love porridge esp teochew one..
yummy...![]()
century egg porridge ..... with seaweed .....Originally posted by subarugal:i love porridge esp teochew one..
yummy...![]()
me typical loveOriginally posted by Fatum:century egg porridge ..... with seaweed .....![]()
then you must love kuay chup ......... hmmmmmm ...........Originally posted by subarugal:me typical love
salted egg
salted veg
salted fish..
soy sauce duck
soy sauce cockles
soy sauce intestine n bean curb
all salty no wonder my life so salty.. wahaha...![]()
heee... yup i love that one too..Originally posted by Fatum:then you must love kuay chup ......... hmmmmmm ...........![]()
Is that me u looking for ??Originally posted by Camellias4me:Thinking back.. i wonder how's my sg penpal doing now. Name also cannot recall liao.
Hiyee Rhonda.. so early tonite?Originally posted by Rhonda:Hellooooooo, folks!!
Looks like everyone's busy this Sunday evening, or maybe, everyone's feeling a tad moody and blue thinking about Monday!Advanced Monday blues?
So, who's here??![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:hmm.. put your name up in the bulletin boards or something...
i wonder if the lonely planet thing i saw many years ago is still there?
check it out lah
school's out till september 7th ... so everyday is a holiday ! ..... heh ..Originally posted by stellazio:My school starts at 5 tmr so no monday blues for me..![]()
The rest of the owls r off duty tonite.Originally posted by k4korny:Good evening!
anybody ard?![]()
must be the weather these days.. one day hot, the next day heavy rain..Originally posted by the Bear:fallen ill? drink LOTSA water and sleep.. shoo shoo!!
and i'm at work.. lull period now
Originally posted by k4korny:must be the weather these days.. one day hot, the next day heavy rain..
but this afternoon's weather was shiok to sleep in tho..![]()