Probaly smokes some weed..Btw some of my smokers friend says smoking help keeps them awake..Originally posted by k4korny:you dun 'jiao huai xiao hai zi' leh!!![]()
cammy, no coffee.. then how you keep awake then?
Originally posted by stellazio:Probaly smokes some weed..Btw some of my smokers friend says smoking help keeps them awake..![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:Maybe the lovely smell of camellias should be able to keep me awake i supposed?Who's working tmr and what time??Seems like we people are immune to monday blues..
Hiding behind a mask,i went to church today and kept hearing the pastor preach the phrase "go now and sin no more"..Originally posted by Camellias4me:u'r not stellazio.... now fess'up! Where did u hide him?
makes u a bit more alert.Originally posted by stellazio:Probaly smokes some weed..Btw some of my smokers friend says smoking help keeps them awake..![]()
haha.. tell me abt it! whenever i do any work, a cup of kopi must be readily available near my right hand.. it's become a habit more than anything else.Originally posted by the Bear:yah.. gotta keep tabs on it.. you start drinking the stuff just to stave off the caffeine crash.. and you do not get the kickstart to the brain the cuppa used to give you...
so, chug-a-lug gallons, just to not become a bithering idiot from the caffeine crash
(i know.. been there, done that)
for me, coffee now no kick alr...Originally posted by k4korny:haha.. tell me abt it! whenever i do any work, a cup of kopi must be readily available near my right hand.. it's become a habit more than anything else.
Originally posted by kentheman:for me, coffee now no kick alr...
a stick of ciggie will do the job better
hi there!Originally posted by kentheman:for me, coffee now no kick alr...
a stick of ciggie will do the job better
haha...other than ciggies, i dun try other stuff...no balls to try..Originally posted by the Bear:cigarettes never did much good for me...
i liked the stuff i used to roll.. Drum shag tobacco.. good stuff
but as a promise to a dear friend of mine, i've quit..
hey dude, dont drink too much kopi, it make you age faster.Originally posted by k4korny:haha.. tell me abt it! whenever i do any work, a cup of kopi must be readily available near my right hand.. it's become a habit more than anything else.
haha...these few days busy at work n having some personal probs..so dun come online so often..Originally posted by k4korny:hi there!
dun see you ard very often.. not sleeping yet?
hmm.. seems like there's a more and more "ken's " ard in this forum liao!
Originally posted by kentheman:haha...other than ciggies, i dun try other stuff...no balls to try..
u really wanna noe?Originally posted by k4korny:you dun 'jiao huai xiao hai zi' leh!!![]()
cammy, no coffee.. then how you keep awake then?

oh okie...Originally posted by the Bear:drum shag tobacco is just loose tobacco.. something like the "ang hoon" but it's much higher quality than the usual cigarettes...
just roll them with the ciggie paper the shop sells..
but i still think it's better to quit... i actually breathe better these days
hi gazelle!Originally posted by Gazelle:hey dude, dont drink too much kopi, it make you age faster.![]()
Tsk tsk... si xing bu gai?Originally posted by stellazio:Hiding behind a mask,i went to church today and kept hearing the pastor preach the phrase "go now and sin no more"..Oh wait,now's already monday.. Hehehe..
haha izzit?? okie..muz intro them to me leh..Originally posted by k4korny:hi gazelle!
no leh, last year i was 26.. then i drink a lot of kopi. this year i 27. same speed of aging leh.
anyway, kentheman, i mean.. there's a quite a few ppl ard here whose real name is ken.
ciggies are bad for health. It causes lung cancer.![]()
Originally posted by kentheman:oh okie...
been trying to kick the habit but no avail..maybe it is like an addiction...feel like i'm chained by them..
u r shen jing bing?Originally posted by Camellias4me:u really wanna noe?
okie..cya ard..Originally posted by the Bear:quitting is easy.. i've done it hundreds of times
but seriously, i've quit some time ago.. 16th March 2004 to be precise
all it took was a friend to ask me and i did it
nuts... i gotta go work.. something just came up
haha...ah mu is one of my fave character in the movie leh..Originally posted by k4korny:u r shen jing bing?![]()
anyway, siang si ah mu?
initial-D? haven watch yet..Originally posted by kentheman:haha...ah mu is one of my fave character in the movie leh..
lousy... ah mu u dunno? gu lou gua wenOriginally posted by k4korny:u r shen jing bing?![]()
anyway, siang si ah mu?