chey.. i tot it's some big shot chinese author like Lu Xun (the one who wrote abt the Ah Q guy). Ah Mu = comic character nia..Originally posted by Camellias4me:lousy... ah mu u dunno? gu lou gua wen![]()
go to bed!Originally posted by stellazio:anyone still around?just came back..![]()
Eh abit lazy to wash up and sleep leh..How bout ya?Can't sleep cause i haven't said goodnight to you??Originally posted by Camellias4me:go to bed!![]()
Rubbish~ i dun wan nitemares..Originally posted by stellazio:Eh abit lazy to wash up and sleep leh..How bout ya?Can't sleep cause i haven't said goodnight to you??![]()
But actually i not very sleepy sia..Abit lazy to go sch tmr too..You working now ar cammy or lazy to sleep like me?Originally posted by Camellias4me:Rubbish~ i dun wan nitemares..
I'll never b too lazy 2 sleep.Originally posted by stellazio:But actually i not very sleepy sia..Abit lazy to go sch tmr too..You working now ar cammy or lazy to sleep like me?![]()
Gdnite. Sleep tite!Originally posted by stellazio:Ok got to sleep liao,before people in my house start waking up..Gdnite cammy..![]()
Zzz liao.. boh pa kay. Cut off time is @ 6am.Originally posted by X-men:Good the morning...
posting at 7am consider night owl?![]()
damn... I should have posted something when I woke up at 5.30am todayOriginally posted by Camellias4me:Zzz liao.. boh pa kay. Cut off time is @ 6am.![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:just washed the toilet .... mummy back home will be so proud ....![]()
Hello, Littlestream!Originally posted by littlestream:Helloooooooooo..........I am here too.......... good morning/afternoon stellazio and MG.
Wow, MG......what a Friday I got last week!!! It took me almost two hours to arrive home. The traffic lights were out for a long longgggg stretch and we were reduced to All-Way stop for a longggg time.
Then, there were floods although it wasn't really bad where I am. Out west, were harder hit. But still, at least 15 cars, I counted, stalled. As I drove past those floods, my heart was beating. I see even Merc and Bimmer get stalled, what about my poor car? I can't thank God enough when I finally reached home.
Also, fortunately, my hubby called me on my cell to report a bigger flood where I was heading so I had to detour. Aiyoh, turn here, turn there, I also peng san already. Drained out of my energy for the whole weekend!
Nothing at your end?
Good morning k4korny:Originally posted by k4korny:hello! I'm here oso leh!