G'nite! Sleep tite!Originally posted by k4korny:Me logging out liao..
hit the bed earlier tonite. Goodnite/ day everyone!
*points right index finger, with left hand at waist*Originally posted by stellazio:And you're paying testimony to that fact i supposed?But seriously what are the things we do abroad??
I'll b the same.. walking corpse tomolo.Originally posted by littlestream:Aiyoh, ke lian. Then, you want to go zzzz now? Enough jin shen or not, tomorrow?![]()
I don't take coffee.. don't take u too.Originally posted by stellazio:Wah,poor thing..Looks like you'll be needing alot of coffee and maybe a big kiss from me...![]()
Good night korny. Sleep well.Originally posted by k4korny:Me logging out liao..
The No-Rhonda effect is taking place..Gdnite..Originally posted by k4korny:Me logging out liao..
Why aren't u asleep?I heard "aunties" age faster with lack of sleep..Or izzit because you sleep liao den harder to wake up..Originally posted by Camellias4me:I don't take coffee.. don't take u too.![]()
Yeah, what's the deal? Where is she?Originally posted by stellazio:The No-Rhonda effect is taking place..Gdnite..![]()
Gdnite!Originally posted by k4korny:Me logging out liao..
peer pressure works the best .... if you wander into a nice, spotless toilet .... chances are your aiming would improve tremendously too .... heeee .....Originally posted by littlestream:*points right index finger, with left hand at waist*
Hey, hey.....naughty, naughty...........
No lah, I am a law abiding citizen and good role model.
The incident, the person commented was littering.I don't know if we are good travellers or not but I'm sure every crate has one bad apple. Doesn't matter which country.
no matter how much i sleep aso cannot "turn back the clock" liao..Originally posted by stellazio:Why aren't u asleep?I heard "aunties" age faster with lack of sleep..Or izzit because you sleep liao den harder to wake up..![]()
Good night Cammy. Have a good day at work tomorrow.Originally posted by Camellias4me:Gdnite!
Me too.. have to zzZ.. tired liao. Catch up with u owls again ya?
Haf a gd day, all! GdNite!![]()
Den why do u go to sleep?Sometimes if you're left with 1-2 hours of sleep,i rather not sleep..Cause its so much harder to get up..Btw gdnight..Originally posted by Camellias4me:no matter how much i sleep aso cannot "turn back the clock" liao..
Gdnite!![]()
Well, the county in which I reside, had its fair a few weeks ago. I did not get a chance to attend. However, the big State Fair takes place two weeks from now, and I might try to make it to that.Originally posted by littlestream:Hey MG: you didn't go to your county fair? I saw on TV about this Cannonball guy. He passed two feris wheels. Hubby and I are like "wow!". His son is performing here in our Ex, but distance not as impressive as his father's.
Yeah, it's an annual thing. Actually, it's being held at our Exhibition Place, so it's fondly called the Ex. The fair usually opens 2-3 weeks before new school year.Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Well, the county in which I reside, had its fair a few weeks ago. I did not get a chance to attend. However, the big State Fair takes place two weeks from now, and I might try to make it to that.
What's the Ex? Expo, perhaps?
MG
Good night stellazio. Have a fun day at school tomorrow.Originally posted by stellazio:Ok owls,i'm gonna go sleep now..Gdnite everyone..![]()
Oh badminton,didn't know ya play it too?What rackets you interested in??I'm currently using the yonex titanium..Originally posted by littlestream:Okay, MG......I'm checking out now. Want to check out badminton rackets. So, you lock up, hor? Besides, it's pretty dead tonight. I think everyone's drained out from the weekend.
You have a good afternoon.![]()
Ehhh.....you ARE back ah???Originally posted by stellazio:Oh badminton,didn't know ya play it too?What rackets you interested in??I'm currently using the yonex titanium..![]()
Goodness, badminton. Haven't played that in ages...Originally posted by littlestream:Okay, MG......I'm checking out now. Want to check out badminton rackets. So, you lock up, hor? Besides, it's pretty dead tonight. I think everyone's drained out from the weekend.
You have a good afternoon.![]()
These are words you do not want to hear from a surgeon who's about to perform major surgery on you.Originally posted by the Bear:i'm tired... but i gotta be awake...
Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:
These are words you do not want to hear from a surgeon who's about to perform major surgery on you.
Hi, Bear!
MG