u want the chang fei one?Originally posted by Rhonda:Hello, folks! I know it's too early... but I just wanted to come in!
I've been feeling so ill these past two days, and last night was especially bad!I've been having my ol' backache and kneeache which got progressively worse from Sunday, and then last night, I was all feverish and had awful body aches and nasal drip!
I couldn't even bring myself to log online because I was just too lethargic and bone-weary! Sorry... missed you guys for two days straight.
Today, I just couldn't bring myself to step out of the house to go to work so I think it's better that I go and see a doc. Funny, I work in a place where there are sooo many docs but I have to 'go and see a doc'.
I have no idea why I'm having such bad bodyache... maybe, I NEED an Osim iPamper... but wondering... does it come with a hunk to operate it on me, as shown in the TV ads??![]()
Originally posted by The man who was death:u want the chang fei one?dunno why i see the osim chair got chang fei, like sit in the chair liddat, chang fei will come and massage u
and maybe even take advantage of u
what lah? chang fei is the se lang, u think he's a hunk? yucks!!!! i only ka jiao lah no se se deOriginally posted by Rhonda:![]()
Tsk! Tsk! Deathy, are you SURE you're not an old hum sup lau ah pek masquerading as a young boy?
Because you are quite a 'se lang' (colour-wolf![]()
) one! Your comments always quite hum sup!!
Ladies and Gentlemen, here, we have a classic illustration of 'The Pot Calling the Kettle Black'!Originally posted by The man who was death:what lah? chang fei is the se lang, u think he's a hunk? yucks!!!! i only ka jiao lah no se se de
sick? take car hor. have u ever heard the wolf cry to the blue dunno what moon?Originally posted by Rhonda:Ladies and Gentlemen, here, we have a classic illustration of 'The Pot Calling the Kettle Black'!![]()
Or, more appropriately, 'The colour-wolf, proclaiming another wolf of being more colourful than he is'!
Man, I'm really sick, and can still think of wu liao things like these!![]()
Hey.. I hope you'll get better soon!!Originally posted by Rhonda:Hello, folks! I know it's too early... but I just wanted to come in!
I've been feeling so ill these past two days, and last night was especially bad!I've been having my ol' backache and kneeache which got progressively worse from Sunday, and then last night, I was all feverish and had awful body aches and nasal drip!
I couldn't even bring myself to log online because I was just too lethargic and bone-weary! Sorry... missed you guys for two days straight.
Today, I just couldn't bring myself to step out of the house to go to work so I think it's better that I go and see a doc. Funny, I work in a place where there are sooo many docs but I have to 'go and see a doc'.
I have no idea why I'm having such bad bodyache... maybe, I NEED an Osim iPamper... but wondering... does it come with a hunk to operate it on me, as shown in the TV ads??![]()
blame it on raging hormones tat came b4 his time? or negative influences frm the easily-accessed internet "entertainment"?? then again, "nan ren beng se" ~ bu guan nan hai nan ren beng lai jiu se!Originally posted by Rhonda:![]()
Tsk! Tsk! Deathy, are you SURE you're not an old hum sup lau ah pek masquerading as a young boy?
Because you are quite a 'se lang' (colour-wolf![]()
) one! Your comments always quite hum sup!!
it's not easily accessible now, got a lot of spywares and virus, need to be carefulOriginally posted by tare:blame it on raging hormones tat came b4 his time? or negative influences frm the easily-accessed internet "entertainment"?? then again, "nan ren beng se" ~ bu guan nan hai nan ren beng lai jiu se!
an excuse for me to pon ten school, actually i tot today is my oral that's why i didn't go to sch but i found out later that it was tomorrowOriginally posted by kopiosatu:its still raining dammit!![]()
u noe so well hor~~~~~~~~Originally posted by The man who was death:it's not easily accessible now, got a lot of spywares and virus, need to be careful![]()
yah need to turn on firewall, download through a file transfer progamOriginally posted by tare:u noe so well hor~~~~~~~~![]()
Nurse Practitioner-to-be writes a prescription : "Sleep early tonight, and go and eat now!"Originally posted by X-men:Sleepy and hungry....![]()
Yeah... leave would do you good! I envy the leave you've accumulated!Originally posted by the Bear:shoo shoo.. go sleep...
in the meantime, i think i'm starting to get outta whack again.. i think it's time to get a little bit of rest through some leave