Oic.. but i tink tt's not really the main issue isnt it? But rather is the emotional impact on patients seeing hospital staff all donning masks.Originally posted by Rhonda:That mask is used only for cases like Tuberculosis, MRSA Sputum, and a few other cases. Not ALL cases warrant the use of the N95. Will kena major scolding, man! Cannot anyhow use it one! Expensive!![]()
Cafergot, yes. Lobo, no thank you. Oi.. i POP as a medic hor.. dun underestimate me.Originally posted by the Bear:now got new technology... come out from DVD player
anyway, what do you think about cafergot? trying to "convince" gackt to use it
and if he believes me, he needs a lobotomy
Well, they'll have to deal with that. Which is worse, seeing that, OR, knowing that you've caused the deaths of a few healthcare workers who were caring for you?Originally posted by Gackt247:Oic.. but i tink tt's not really the main issue isnt it? But rather is the emotional impact on patients seeing hospital staff all donning masks.
Isnt tt Pandora's Box?Originally posted by the Bear:the trailers are pretty good
and rhonda... check this out:
Show us S$1.6k for a Finnair ticket, and even then you have to wait till her next holiday in October.Originally posted by Gackt247:
How abt ur larling.. invite her next time ya..![]()

Looks more like a cube, not a box...Originally posted by Gackt247:Isnt tt Pandora's Box?
True, but for less severe cases such as flu, patient's well-being looked after, ironically over staff's well-being.Originally posted by Rhonda:Well, they'll have to deal with that. Which is worse, seeing that, OR, knowing that you've caused the deaths of a few healthcare workers who were caring for you?
Oh my.. is tt supp to be amusing?Originally posted by the Bear:it's the Lemarchand Puzzle...
solve it and the Cenobites come from Hell to show you the ultimate pleasures.. their ultimate pleasures.. which are basically pain beyond pain.. and your soul is torn apart...
how the Cenobites show you their ultimate pleasures.. => Hellraiser (caution... NOT for the faint hearted!!)
you have been warned
So, what's new, Gack?Originally posted by Gackt247:True, but for less severe cases such as flu, patient's well-being looked after, ironically over staff's well-being.
They look mighty hideous!Originally posted by Gackt247:Oh my.. is tt supp to be amusing?![]()
But i guess tt's the result of labour shortage isnt it?Originally posted by Rhonda:So, what's new, Gack?It was only after SARS that they started being more vigilant in providing us with protective equipment. Before that, if you don on gloves whilst cleaning patients up, you would get some stupid scolding from the ward sisters about budget.
And, I find it odd that they'll be tough on us with MC's, and they'd rather allow a sick nurse to go near immunocompromised patients then let her rest at home.![]()
Bear bear bear.. tsk tsk tsk..Originally posted by the Bear:i love the series.. Hellraiser and Hellraiser II
the rest weren't that good.. but still pretty gruesome
Yup... and the shortage's going to get worse over the years, unless they start treating staff better!Originally posted by Gackt247:But i guess tt's the result of labour shortage isnt it?
Actually, I like gruesome stuff too!Originally posted by Gackt247:Bear bear bear.. tsk tsk tsk..![]()
I'll take this back but you'll still need to be patient.Originally posted by Kuali Baba:Show us S$1.6k for a Finnair ticket, and even then you have to wait till her next holiday in October.![]()
Tuesday evenings are sacred cause of CSI! Double CSI treat some more! 9-10pm, CSI: NY on AXN then, 10pm-11pm, CSI's newest season!Originally posted by the Bear:damn.. i missed what was on Arts Central for CSI??
kicking myself now