wah, tat really suay... but that carpark of mine damn ulu coz its at a sports club.Originally posted by Camellias4me:Be careful hor.. my fren kena police spot-check b4. Went ard the carpark, practising parking with her bro. Suey.![]()
'Allo 'allo, Cammie!Originally posted by Camellias4me:Hiyee Bear! And Hello Lil'stream~, MG, korny & ALL!![]()
hello littlestream...Originally posted by littlestream:Hello Sin.![]()
hi cammy!Originally posted by Camellias4me:Hiyee Bear! And Hello Lil'stream~, MG, korny & ALL!![]()
got buang his bike or not? once i lend my fren my bike to practise.. (he was taking bike lessons )Originally posted by s|nNeD:did something illegal today.
my friend taught me how to ride a bike!
haha.
went ard the carpark.![]()
Wu ah? Wahhh.. wat else haf i missed? Bo zhu yi leh.. coz too busy these few days. Ok i muz go there & Q.C also.. yi ge ye bu ke yi fang guo!Originally posted by littlestream:Hello Cammy. Ne hao. Uu ke Korean forum boh. Got two chaps very shuai leh.![]()
nope. never buang.Originally posted by k4korny:got buang his bike or not? once i lend my fren my bike to practise.. (he was taking bike lessons )
know how to start, dunno how to brake.
when he stopped, he lose balance.. bike fell on the side. heng no damage to my bike ah.![]()
Ohh.. icic. Still.. be careful... 7th mth not over yet.Originally posted by s|nNeD:wah, tat really suay... but that carpark of mine damn ulu coz its at a sports club.
so TP wun come in one, not public carpark.![]()
Huh? Got Theresa meh? Which year?Originally posted by Fatum:nope, saskatoon, folks here are so partisan, remember the last contestant from saskatoon, the Theresa girl ? ... and yeah, U of T is certainly better ... but the cost is higher too ...ultimately may just end up doing it here, there's the specialty i want, and the profs willing to supervise me ...
Originally posted by Camellias4me:Ohh.. icic. Still.. be careful... 7th mth not over yet.
shiok feeling rite?Originally posted by s|nNeD:nope. never buang.
i took it slow... i steady one.![]()
Originally posted by Camellias4me:Wu ah? Wahhh.. wat else haf i missed? Bo zhu yi leh.. coz too busy these few days. Ok i muz go there & Q.C also.. yi ge ye bu ke yi fang guo!
Originally posted by stellazio:Wah i wan my driving license soon man..Buay tahan liao,1 hour bus journey is killing me plus some idiotic ass is driving a bentley to school everday,make me smell fume nia..![]()
korny........mai ke ke ley............you didn't see my posts or suddenly I become invisible.Originally posted by k4korny:shiok feeling rite?
plan to take up bike lessons bo?
Going to work soon..Originally posted by k4korny:hi cammy!
just finish work? or going to work soon?
i want leh... but i dun think i would be riding it on the roads though.Originally posted by k4korny:shiok feeling rite?
plan to take up bike lessons bo?
Cool! What car did you get?Originally posted by the Bear:i got my license in Oct 1989...
and i just got my first car 6 weeks ago
wah. so late. wat u working?Originally posted by Camellias4me:Going to work soon..
So poor thing ar cammy?Originally posted by Camellias4me:Going to work soon..
hehe.. sorry ma'am.Originally posted by littlestream:korny........mai ke ke ley............you didn't see my posts or suddenly I become invisible.![]()
Corrections,its early..damn early..Originally posted by s|nNeD:wah. so late. wat u working?
Will submit Q.C report tomolo.. now i muz go spend some time with Mr Zhou.Originally posted by littlestream:![]()
Okay, looking forward to your comments.![]()
Theresa Sorkrya or something like that .... in the first series ... and yeah, Western is damm expensive too .... i think the western cities (other than vancouver) would be cheaper than those in ontario and the eastern proviences .....Originally posted by littlestream:Huh? Got Theresa meh? Which year?
Yeap, UofT most ex. I did mine at York, cheaper and they are well know for Arts and biz and their MBAs. Was talking to this new arrival (from Sg) who will be doing his MBA but out in Western Ontario. I think he is regretting it now.
Who Mr Zhou?Originally posted by Camellias4me:Will submit Q.C report tomolo.. now i muz go spend some time with Mr Zhou.![]()
Originally posted by k4korny:(and most impt'ly-> a bit nuah to look at the previous pages.)
will do it now!![]()