Deliver newspapers. Haf u had ur copy of Today?Originally posted by s|nNeD:wah. so late. wat u working?
Zhou Jie Lun Jay.Originally posted by stellazio:Who Mr Zhou?![]()
Okay, no problemo. I'll read in Korean forum.Originally posted by Camellias4me:Will submit Q.C report tomolo.. now i muz go spend some time with Mr Zhou.![]()
Sell newspaper,den later go help mum sell cha bee hoon..Originally posted by s|nNeD:wah. so late. wat u working?
HUH?WHO??Originally posted by Camellias4me:Zhou Jie Lun Jay.![]()
Aiyah, you kayu lah............Originally posted by stellazio:HUH?WHO??![]()
he's the irritating chinese artiste who murmurs and looks sleepy and pretend to sing ....Originally posted by stellazio:HUH?WHO??![]()
Originally posted by Camellias4me:Deliver newspapers. Haf u had ur copy of Today?![]()
Originally posted by Camellias4me:Zhou Jie Lun Jay.![]()

bo leh... u never deliever to my house...Originally posted by Camellias4me:Deliver newspapers. Haf u had ur copy of Today?![]()
yah, i'll take his advice.. tomorrow i'll take the 1-cent to the Si-ma lu temple to make an wish for my 'good' fren-> stellazio.Originally posted by littlestream:
Again, thanks, stellazio but I'll pass.
I wonder what happened to korny.Did he take your advice and make that 1-cent wish?
use your remaining 1 cent leh! no one will harm u one lah.. I'll protect you!! (provided you dun say anything about me.Originally posted by littlestream:![]()
I know lah.
Eh....how about when a bill comes up to $1.01? You give a dollar bill and one cent lor.Still no good? Quick, kong kum siah.
Don't want lah. Looks like more guys around, wait I kena humtam. I very diplomatic one (if you had not already noticed).Aiyoh, I need Rhonda.
Rhonda, Rhonda......help, help........jiu min ah, jiu min ah........
I choose not to know la,how can someone who hair shorter den mine,looks more constipated den me,sings unclearly be on cammy mind!!!Originally posted by littlestream:Aiyah, you kayu lah............
Mr Zhuo is that Sleeping Ah Gong lah.
And then that Zhou Jay, is Jay Chou lah.
*shakes head*.....even I living out here also know.![]()
'Originally posted by Fatum:he's the irritating chinese artiste who murmurs and looks sleepy and pretend to sing ....![]()
Thanx! u haf a gd 1 too! Catch up again. Gdnite~Originally posted by littlestream:Okay, no problemo. I'll read in Korean forum.
Nite nite and sweet dreams.Have a good day tomorrow.
My loverboy?Originally posted by stellazio:HUH?WHO??![]()
so fast ah.. just said hi to you nia leh!Originally posted by Camellias4me:Will submit Q.C report tomolo.. now i muz go spend some time with Mr Zhou.![]()
WHat for you want his daughter?His ex gf better ma..Originally posted by the Bear:poor cammy.. go sleep.. and sleep sweet.. and ask Mr Zhou to send his pretty daughter to come to me soon yah?
and i got myself a little toyota vios
Originally posted by stellazio:WHat for you want his daughter?His ex gf better ma..![]()
He's attached. Gf also pregnant i think? Or gave birth le?Originally posted by littlestream:![]()
But give me Richie Ren.![]()
Hee hee..........okay, okay........but my impression of you is lanky leh. Got muscle boh?Originally posted by k4korny:use your remaining 1 cent leh! no one will harm u one lah.. I'll protect you!! (provided you dun say anything about me.![]()
)
u forgot he also pretend to act and try to drive with a hand sarporting his face while trying not to yawn.....Originally posted by Fatum:he's the irritating chinese artiste who murmurs and looks sleepy and pretend to sing ....![]()
Ling doesn't likey.Originally posted by the Bear:poor cammy.. go sleep.. and sleep sweet.. and ask Mr Zhou to send his pretty daughter to come to me soon yah?
and i got myself a little toyota vios