Si lang hereOriginally posted by littlestream:/skipping in
Hello Owls..........good evening:
Checking in early because in high spirits. Gorgeous out there. Currently 14. Will be nice to have a picnic.
Uuu lang bohhhhh?![]()
Hello Kopio:Originally posted by kopiosatu:I'm not sure if this is a crazy idea.
I was thinking, after I get out of my contract. Should I get a one way ticket to New York and get an internship as some photo studio...
Wah, so free ah. Not working at your forum meh? Orrr....still 7th month hor?Originally posted by The man who was death:Si lang here![]()
ho lah my forum weekly updated one, today not monday yet.Originally posted by littlestream:Wah, so free ah. Not working at your forum meh? Orrr....still 7th month hor?
Ho boh?![]()
Orrr........I see. I did visit your forum leh. Growing pretty well ley. But sorry, can't contribute. Don't know much about this gothic stuff.Originally posted by The man who was death:ho lah my forum weekly updated one, today not monday yet.![]()
there's a chance now, u want to be interviewed by me for the mag?Originally posted by littlestream:Orrr........I see. I did visit your forum leh. Growing pretty well ley. But sorry, can't contribute. Don't know much about this gothic stuff.
Aiyah, you........I just said I don't know anything about gothic stuff mah. You must interview people like Bear lah, Rhonda lah, hmmm....who else seems to know all these stuff or at least like your brand of music?Originally posted by The man who was death:there's a chance now, u want to be interviewed by me for the mag?
no ask personal question lah , just general questions that everyone can answer.Originally posted by littlestream:Aiyah, you........I just said I don't know anything about gothic stuff mah. You must interview people like Bear lah, Rhonda lah, hmmm....who else seems to know all these stuff or at least like your brand of music?
Hey, but Heng@ seems knowledgeable in this area ley.![]()
Originally posted by Lingos:I just came back from pole dancing class.
BLOODY HELL some girls!!!
Don't they wax their pubes?? They were standing in the class in their big boy shorts undies and still i saw pubes!!!! YUCKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKK
WTF are they wearing their undies in the class for????
I'm doing it for fitness.Originally posted by The man who was death:![]()
pole dancing? dun make me think in the gutter
will u be dancing for your boy toy?Originally posted by Lingos:I'm doing it for fitness.
My arms are like gorgeous now.
I don't have a pole.. street signs might not hold my weight.Originally posted by The man who was death:will u be dancing for your boy toy?![]()
u can do lap danceOriginally posted by Lingos:I don't have a pole.. street signs might not hold my weight.
I already do that.Originally posted by The man who was death:u can do lap dance![]()
man!! u know who's the luckiest 14 yr old in the world?Originally posted by Lingos:I already do that.
He is the luckiest 19 yr old in the world.
That might be ur schappi girl/boy/whatever.Originally posted by The man who was death:man!! u know who's the luckiest 14 yr old in the world?
no it's that boy who had sex with his pretty young teacher in the US. If only my teacher likes such kinky minor sexOriginally posted by Lingos:That might be ur schappi girl/boy/whatever.
Not as crazy as you might think. Sometimes, you have to leave your comfort zone and take a risk in order to achieve your dreams.Originally posted by kopiosatu:I'm not sure if this is a crazy idea.
I was thinking, after I get out of my contract. Should I get a one way ticket to New York and get an internship as some photo studio...
Nutcase.. i always check ID!!Originally posted by The man who was death:no it's that boy who had sex with his pretty young teacher in the US. If only my teacher likes such kinky minor sex
she wasn't that young .... she was in her thirties ....Originally posted by The man who was death:no it's that boy who had sex with his pretty young teacher in the US. If only my teacher likes such kinky minor sex
there was two cases reported in the newspaper, one invovles a pretty young teacher in her twentiesOriginally posted by Fatum:she wasn't that young .... she was in her thirties ....
damm !!! ...... where were they when i was in puberty ?!?! .......Originally posted by The man who was death:there was two cases reported in the newspaper, one invovles a pretty young teacher in her twenties
I think they are married now.Originally posted by Fatum:she wasn't that young .... she was in her thirties ....