my sentiments exactly. auntie streamie fly my aeroplane againOriginally posted by Fatum:damm !!! ...... where were they when i was in puberty ?!?! .......![]()
uh-uh ..... at 14 boys would be just looking to bone someone ..... it's more likely SHE was in love ..... but then again she might just have a thing for cougar baits ....Originally posted by Lingos:/me thinks he might be in lurrrveee...
Good morning, Littlestream.Originally posted by littlestream:/skipping in
Hello Owls..........good evening:
Checking in early because in high spirits. Gorgeous out there. Currently 14. Will be nice to have a picnic.
Uuu lang bohhhhh?![]()
she just likes kinky minor sexOriginally posted by Fatum:uh-uh ..... at 14 boys would be just looking to bone someone ..... it's more likely SHE was in love ..... but then again she might just have a thing for cougar baits ....
I'm not talking about him.Originally posted by Fatum:uh-uh ..... at 14 boys would be just looking to bone someone ..... it's more likely SHE was in love ..... but then again she might just have a thing for cougar baits ....
Eh....ehh.....ah death.........I told you already ah. Don't ka jio me leh. Try another target/victim hor.Originally posted by The man who was death:my sentiments exactly. auntie streamie fly my aeroplane again![]()
hehehe .... one of my homies just flew off to minneapolis to transit to japan ..... wonder if he's stuck there .....Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Good morning, Littlestream.
Cloudy and 71ºF here, with thunderstorms expected later in the afternoon.
We're currently in Day 5 of the strike by mechanics at Northwest Airlines.
MG
huh? what i say? i just said fang fei ji leh, i tot u bo chap me againOriginally posted by littlestream:Eh....ehh.....ah death.........I told you already ah. Don't ka jio me leh. Try another target/victim hor.I am contentedly/happily married with child, you want to get me in trouble ah????
I'm here for "education" exchange hor, not to flirt leh.![]()
bye pole dance to keep yourself warmOriginally posted by Lingos:I'm cold and i'm missing my boy badly.
I'm off to sleep.
Bye pole dance?Originally posted by The man who was death:bye pole dance to keep yourself warm
cuddling is the best way to keep warm, i always cuddle with my bolsterOriginally posted by Lingos:Bye pole dance?
HUH?
Nah.. i don't need him to keep my warm. I got blankets. ahhah
Good morning MG:Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Good morning, Littlestream.
Cloudy and 71ºF here, with thunderstorms expected later in the afternoon.
We're currently in Day 5 of the strike by mechanics at Northwest Airlines.
MG
Orrr........I see. Okay, my apologies. Sorry ah. I mis-interpret lah.Originally posted by The man who was death:huh? what i say? i just said fang fei ji leh, i tot u bo chap me again
Doubtful. NWA is continuing to operate normally, courtesy of some 2500 temporary mechanics that the airline has hired to replace the striking workers.Originally posted by Fatum:hehehe .... one of my homies just flew off to minneapolis to transit to japan ..... wonder if he's stuck there .....![]()
Originally posted by The man who was death:I also go liao, this time i fly littlestream's aeroplane![]()
Good morning Fatum:Originally posted by Fatum:hehehe .... one of my homies just flew off to minneapolis to transit to japan ..... wonder if he's stuck there .....![]()
well, when you think about it, the fact that they were able to hire 2500 temp mechanics meant there probably were at least 2500 jobless mechanics out there waiting for your job .... you'd think that'll wake up their ideas... but no ! ... what idiots ..... tsk tsk tsk .....Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Doubtful. NWA is continuing to operate normally, courtesy of some 2500 temporary mechanics that the airline has hired to replace the striking workers.
The striking mechanics and NWA management are so far apart on any kind of concensus on wage and benefit issues, that industry observers think it is likely NWA will just fire them and convert most of the temporary mechanics into permanent staff.
Gotta love working in a union shop...
MG
morningOriginally posted by littlestream:Good morning Fatum:
Ahhh.......I remembered. Your date right? You were expecting her for dinner or something. So, how did it go?
Hey, did you watch Cdn Idols last night? Oh man......I was near to tears for Melissa and boy, the intensity. Anyways, I am glad with the results. Rightfully so.![]()
Wah, sounds very sweet and romantic ley. And you can cook ah? Tempura tricky you know? The batter very important.Originally posted by Fatum:morning...... I made ayako Salmon sushi and some assorted Tempura ..... and we got to talking about Yukio Mishima ..... wanted to bring her down to the river for a morning walk today, show her some cute gophers .... but damm this rain ! ....
didn't catch the idols last night though... went for an imbibing season with my homies and a few mates ...
Good evening stellazio. You took a nap ah. Wait can sleep again or not?Originally posted by stellazio:Hello people,i just woke up not long..Gosh i must have been sleeping too little lately that i kept falling asleep during lessons..So whats the topic for today?![]()
nope ... she just got back here actually .... she's a psychology major ! ....Originally posted by littlestream:Wah, sounds very sweet and romantic ley. And you can cook ah? Tempura tricky you know? The batter very important.
So, your lady friend leaving today? How? Sad or not? Is it long distance relationship? Sorry ah, if I tread too much already. Can ignore my question one, no hard feelings.
How come you are not working this summer? Lucky ah. Most of the students got to pitch in for their tuition fees ah.