Not really. Dunno abt the rest but in retail, we work pretty long hrs.Originally posted by littlestream:Hellooooooooooo cammy.
Is this really normal in Sg?![]()
Originally posted by littlestream:Errr..........boss.......I mean, Bear..........we've hit over 1k liao. Need to close and start a new thread or not?![]()
Welcome....welcome..........there are cammy, MG, Fatum, subarugal, and the rest of us who chatted with you at your thread.Originally posted by paperflower:now i have wondered into the night thread...
so many pages i'll catch up when i get the time. the screen making me drowsy... am i getting old?senior citizen club here i coming soon....
Huh? 2k? I thought was 1k. Never mind lah. I go koon. nite nite.Originally posted by the Bear:i not boss
i usually don't care until it goes around 2000
i'm lazy that way
havn't decide what to wear.Originally posted by stellazio:Nvm,first day of work slack one..Wear short skirt can liao..![]()
Yah, it is custom. You didn't get ah? Aiyah, you have not started working yet mah. Okay, if you do get your first perm job, I give you one. Even a loonie also can because it is just for luck only.Originally posted by Fatum:first day at work a custom to get red packets ? .....
I'm crying foul...Originally posted by littlestream:Welcome....welcome..........there are cammy, MG, Fatum, subarugal, and the rest of us who chatted with you at your thread.My bodyguard is MIA tonight. His nick is k4korny.
And our favourite missy is Rhonda. She also MIA for two nights liao.
Anyways, you work your way around the thread lah huh? Make yourself at home.
I go koon liao. Wake me up at 2pm hor? Thanks.![]()
ok ok.... u have a good sleep yeah littlestream.Originally posted by littlestream:Welcome....welcome..........there are cammy, MG, Fatum, subarugal, and the rest of us who chatted with you at your thread.My bodyguard is MIA tonight. His nick is k4korny.
Wear skirt if your boss is a male..First impression always counts..Originally posted by subarugal:havn't decide what to wear.
maybe juz mng pant and shirt.. maybe grab a dress and run for work..
heh...
first day of work is the most boring day de~![]()
body guard reporting for duty, ma'am!!Originally posted by littlestream:Welcome....welcome..........there are cammy, MG, Fatum, subarugal, and the rest of us who chatted with you at your thread.My bodyguard is MIA tonight. His nick is k4korny.
Originally posted by paperflower:ok ok.... u have a good sleep yeah littlestream.
so envious u have a bodyguard which i dun have. nice nice.... i am sure feeling cozy making myself at home here with my pillows n crackers and threading. Rhonda, must get to say hi to her too.
Originally posted by k4korny:body guard reporting for duty, ma'am!!
aiyah.. ma'am ki koon liao ah?![]()

Hey, what happened, stellazio? What did I do or what did I not do?Originally posted by stellazio:I'm crying foul...![]()
We are both schizos,but deathy has a deathwish so we have a slightly different relationship with the people in here..Originally posted by the Bear:except for the maniac stella and the insane deathdude, we're all right
no need for bodyguards tho'
especially not from this gentlebear
Nvm you go sleep..Originally posted by littlestream:Hey, what happened, stellazio? What did I do or what did I not do?![]()
thanks leh!Originally posted by littlestream:![]()
Aiyah, I where dare? I was skimming down and saw your nick appeared so I better wait for your salutation before I go koon. See? How I respect you?![]()
*hying* liao.Originally posted by k4korny:thanks leh!
need me to escort you to your royal bed and tuck you in, ma'am?![]()
he feels left out.Originally posted by littlestream:Hey, what happened, stellazio? What did I do or what did I not do?![]()
Orrr... Scandals!~!!Originally posted by k4korny:thanks leh!
need me to escort you to your royal bed and tuck you in, ma'am?![]()
And you seem surprisingly happy about it..Nvm at least some withered flower remembers me..I feel comforted..Originally posted by Camellias4me:he feels left out.