Originally posted by Camellias4me:Orrr... Scandals!~!!![]()
Got application for bodyguard?I'll gladly fill up my particulars..Originally posted by paperflower:wow so sweet.... to have a body guard to escort to royal bed some more....
envious.... maybe now its very late thats why. aiyo why i suddenly sound so lonely...
Withered?!Originally posted by stellazio:And you seem surprisingly happy about it..Nvm at least some withered flower remembers me..I feel comforted..![]()
Originally posted by paperflower:wow so sweet.... to have a body guard to escort to royal bed some more....
envious.... maybe now its very late thats why. aiyo why i suddenly sound so lonely...
Selfish!!!Originally posted by the Bear:i concur
/shares the popcorn with cammy
hello paper flower!Originally posted by paperflower:ok ok.... u have a good sleep yeah littlestream.
so envious u have a bodyguard which i dun have. nice nice.... i am sure feeling cozy making myself at home here with my pillows n crackers and threading. Rhonda, must get to say hi to her too.
Sweet or Salted?Originally posted by the Bear:i concur
/shares the popcorn with cammy
NoNo,not the baseball bat,i'm still having a phobia of it...Originally posted by Camellias4me:Withered?!
*go find baseball bat*
Originally posted by Camellias4me:Sweet or Salted?![]()
Don't steal business leh,each one take one ok?Originally posted by k4korny:hello paper flower!
dun worry, after i tuck littlestream to bed, you can have me as your bodyguard..![]()
are u from sg?
D.I.Y...Originally posted by Fatum:uh-oh ... need a hair cut soon ...... bad thing don't have $7 mama barber shop over here ......![]()
Originally posted by charlene_:hi Bear!
hows you and the soap and kopisatu doing?
haha![]()
you are the one I'm protecting everyone from.Originally posted by stellazio:Got application for bodyguard?I'll gladly fill up my particulars..![]()
More scandalssss!Originally posted by k4korny:hello paper flower!
dun worry, after i tuck littlestream to bed, you can have me as your bodyguard..![]()
are u from sg?
Salted,camellias are sweet enough,don't wana suffer from diabetes..Originally posted by Camellias4me:Sweet or Salted?![]()
yah .... thought of putting a bowl on my head and trimming all around .....Originally posted by stellazio:D.I.Y...![]()
Doesn't include withered ones right?Originally posted by paperflower:glad to know i'm not alone. least got a lot of flowers here. wild flowers or "homely" whatever.... as paperflower says, "as long as a flower looks nice is a good flower"
haha i figured it out that it has been running in the forums for quite some timeOriginally posted by the Bear:soap? not me...
kopi is the soapy one
has he told you about that running gag that has been running in the forums for the past 2 years?
wildflowers ? ....Originally posted by paperflower:glad to know i'm not alone. least got a lot of flowers here. wild flowers or "homely" whatever.... as paperflower says, "as long as a flower looks nice is a good flower"
jealous ah?Originally posted by Camellias4me:More scandalssss!![]()
What for,a shaver is all you need..Just shave one side of your head good enough liao,den shave one side of your moustache too..New fashion statement..Originally posted by Fatum:yah .... thought of putting a bowl on my head and trimming all around .....