Lu bian lah...Originally posted by Fatum:wildflowers ? ....
"Lu sang de ye hua ..... ni bu yao cai !!! ............."
Ok cammy would be pleased to know that at least she was in the past..Originally posted by paperflower:withered ones uh... past tense liao so was a good flower
yeah i am made in sg.Originally posted by k4korny:hello paper flower!
dun worry, after i tuck littlestream to bed, you can have me as your bodyguard..![]()
are u from sg?
Pls leyyy... jealous over u?Originally posted by k4korny:jealous ah?
I can be your bodyguard too, you know..
but you must take a queue number.![]()
... after littlestream and paperflower... Next!!!
Originally posted by charlene_:haha i figured it out that it has been running in the forums for quite some time
but i can't figure out what the relationship between kopi and the soap? haha
Oh no.. U won't wanna noe....Originally posted by paperflower:yeah i am made in sg.
so what does a body guard actually do besides escorting to royal bed?
need to interview b4 hiring..
Hanor hanor,you queue up behind me..Before you kana whacked by the baseball bat..Cammy has this violent streak about her..Originally posted by Camellias4me:Pls leyyy... jealous over u?
Count me out..![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:Hanor hanor,you queue up behind me..Before you kana whacked by the baseball bat..Cammy has this violent streak about her..![]()
Originally posted by paperflower:I tot that was by Deng Xiao ping.. and he was talking about cats?
glad to know i'm not alone. least got a lot of flowers here. wild flowers or "homely" whatever.... as paperflower says, "as long as a flower looks nice is a good flower"
What about pussycat?Originally posted by k4korny:I tot that was by Deng Xiao ping.. and he was talking about cats?
black cats, white cats.. as long as it can catch mouse, it's a good cat.
Someone said something bad about you,go read up..Originally posted by s|nNeD:Greetings my fellow owls.
i just can't be bothered to read what i've missed.
who's good at summary?![]()
the cats in china has certainly turned from red to white ......Originally posted by k4korny:I tot that was by Deng Xiao ping.. and he was talking about cats?
fess up. who did!Originally posted by stellazio:Someone said something bad about you,go read up..![]()
haha haven't seen him around since the last time i talked to you two..Originally posted by the Bear:you see him around, you ask him yah?
in the meantime, here's a hint... if you're a dude never pick up dropped soap
hohoho..Originally posted by paperflower:yeah i am made in sg.
so what does a body guard actually do besides escorting to royal bed?
need to interview b4 hiring..
sometimes u just need some inspiration u knowOriginally posted by k4korny:I tot that was by Deng Xiao ping.. and he was talking about cats?
just dun bendover.Originally posted by charlene_:haha haven't seen him around since the last time i talked to you two..
and i still dont get the hint hahaha elaborate?
wah .... is this open or closed tender ? ....Originally posted by paperflower:sometimes u just need some inspiration u know
so care to say what else u do besides escorting to bed? u wanna earn money anot?
Originally posted by s|nNeD:just dun bendover.![]()
Don't be lazy go read up..I think around 40 there..Originally posted by s|nNeD:fess up. who did!![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:yup charlene... dennis knows all about "soap" after he was led by the hand to a toilet for a half-hour toilet break
Originally posted by s|nNeD:![]()