its a free advertisement for the body guardOriginally posted by Fatum:wah .... is this open or closed tender ? ....![]()
More Scandalss!!!Originally posted by the Bear:yup charlene... dennis knows all about "soap" after he was led by the hand to a toilet for a half-hour toilet break
Originally posted by k4korny:More Scandalss!!!![]()
no no no...Originally posted by the Bear:c'mon.. 'fess up.. you enjoyed it, didn't you?
It draws attention to you ma..Originally posted by paperflower:why is EVERYBODY having scandals these days? is it a trend? then i better think of my own statement.
Not me, not me.Originally posted by paperflower:why is EVERYBODY having scandals these days? is it a trend? then i better think of my own statement.
Originally posted by paperflower:why is EVERYBODY having scandals these days? is it a trend? then i better think of my own statement.
Originally posted by Camellias4me:Not me, not me.![]()
haha ER, i sort of get what it meansOriginally posted by s|nNeD:just dun bendover.![]()
Eh...eh....not me, not me. I am happily and contentedly married with child. No flirting business for me. I am here for "education" exchange only.Originally posted by paperflower:why is EVERYBODY having scandals these days? is it a trend? then i better think of my own statement.
You have been found guilty of harbouring harmful thoughts about cammy..Originally posted by the Bear:true true...
but betcha lots of people would love to be in a "scandal" with you
hhmm... now i know i can get attention in that way.Originally posted by stellazio:It draws attention to you ma..![]()
Why you so shy to tell them about what we did with the baseball bat?Originally posted by Camellias4me:Not me, not me.![]()
haha er by you or by kopiOriginally posted by the Bear:yup charlene... dennis knows all about "soap" after he was led by the hand to a toilet for a half-hour toilet break
Originally posted by stellazio:You have been found guilty of harbouring harmful thoughts about cammy..![]()
nooo... dun fire me..Originally posted by littlestream:*yawnzzzzZ*
/look around...........
Hey korny....it's 2:02pm liao leh. How come didn't wake me up at 2PM? Shall I use The Apprentice line???![]()
Originally posted by charlene_:haha er by you or by kopi
hahahahaaa
Originally posted by charlene_:haha er by you or by kopi
hahahahaaa
so lovely... tell u a secret don't tell anyone else ok littlestream...Originally posted by littlestream:Eh...eh....not me, not me. I am happily and contentedly married with child. No flirting business for me. I am here for "education" exchange only.![]()
u know, i know, he knows, she knows, they know lah....Originally posted by the Bear:what's a milf?
Yah, right!!! You were out busying with your $Money$ forum!!!Originally posted by k4korny:nooo... dun fire me..
I can contribute well to your organisation and well-being.
I've been a good bodyguard leh.. i tuck you to bed and watch over you while you sleep!![]()