Originally posted by paperflower:u know, i know, he knows, she knows, they know lah....
Originally posted by littlestream:Yah, right!!! You were out busying with your $Money$ forum!!!
See? I advertise for you. Quick, free coffee.........errr....flavoured coffee please. I like either French Vanilla or Hazel Nut. No Irish Creme for me. Retired from that already.![]()
Originally posted by paperflower:so lovely... tell u a secret don't tell anyone else ok littlestream...
i'm oso married contented with a little gal. hope nobody gets to read this becos i know there are alot of milf-hunters lurking around
of cos it is not thatOriginally posted by the Bear:because i don't think it's the Moro Islamic Liberation Front you're talking about...
woahOriginally posted by the Bear:nope... not us...
let's just say dennis suddenly had a bad headache on our last Pub Night...
coincidentally, heng was flying off to london that evening
Errr.........sorry hor.........I don't know leh.Originally posted by paperflower:u know, i know, he knows, she knows, they know lah....
But peppermint taste like medicated oil leh.Originally posted by the Bear:try a mocha with an added double shot, with peppermint... that is WONDERFUL coffee
p.s. hot or cold, it's yummy
Originally posted by charlene_:woah
eh i bet dennis must have had a great night
what with his 'headache' and all
no no no. dun listen to bear's nonsense...Originally posted by charlene_:woah
eh i bet dennis must have had a great night
what with his 'headache' and all
i stayed home.Originally posted by the Bear:he didn't turn up.. wonder where he went?
Originally posted by littlestream:But peppermint taste like medicated oil leh.![]()
it stands for Moms I'd like to FXXX ......Originally posted by the Bear:what's a milf?
Originally posted by Fatum:it stands for Moms I'd like to FXXX ......![]()
We can show them.Originally posted by stellazio:Why you so shy to tell them about what we did with the baseball bat?![]()
Oh, first sentence.....yeap.......good remedy for allergies/asthma?Originally posted by the Bear:that's eucalyptus...
pepperment with chocolate is one of the great things that go together... and chocolate with coffee... throw them all three together.. heavenly!
how u know.... u one of those lurking around? heheeeOriginally posted by Fatum:it stands for Moms I'd like to FXXX ......![]()
That came from the states..In Singapore,people tend to go for younger women.. Ha Ma Xiang Chi Tian Er Rou..Originally posted by Fatum:it stands for Moms I'd like to FXXX ......![]()
errmmm .. but quoting her and replying, i think u just told the whole world!Originally posted by littlestream:![]()
Hee hee...........okay, okay........I won't tell anyone. Thank you for trusting me. After all, we are both mothers. Mothers are the greatest being on earth!![]()

I shy leh.You show la..Originally posted by Camellias4me:We can show them.![]()
haha he said he stayed at home, guess everything happened at his home?Originally posted by the Bear:he didn't turn up.. wonder where he went?
Originally posted by s|nNeD:i stayed home.
Oh my goodness Korny to the 1st degree..Originally posted by k4korny:want sugar, cream or me?