my my. that's alot of food!!!Originally posted by the Bear:yeah... right...
anyway, how to get blitzed when i had a pint of Guinness and a pint of Old Speckled Hen.. and a burger, and some chips stolen from the ladies, and fish and chips, and a sausage roll, and a meat pie, and some mashed potatoes
okay okay.. i ate too much that night
hahaha..Originally posted by s|nNeD:no no no. dun listen to bear's nonsense...
think he's drunk.![]()
Someone said something bad about you in the earlier pages,go read..Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Wow, this thread grows by 5 pages in the hour I'm away at lunch.
We need a posting speed limit in here.
MG
Originally posted by littlestream:Oh, first sentence.....yeap.......good remedy for allergies/asthma?
Second para.......oh, TOTALLY agree......(wah, Bear....so excited until spell wrong ah, typo).![]()
The last ingredient would spoil an otherwise fine beverage!Originally posted by k4korny:want sugar, cream or me?
Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:The last ingredient would spoil an otherwise fine beverage!
MG
hey bear, i enjoy a pint of guinness too. when this club30 gonna have a drinking outing? if there is any.Originally posted by the Bear:yeah... right...
had a pint of Guinness and a pint of Old Speckled Hen..
gdniteOriginally posted by stellazio:Ok i'm logging off now,gotta wake up in 6 and a half hour time..Gdnite..![]()
I'm kiddy,give me a stella and i'll be fine..Originally posted by paperflower:hey bear, i enjoy a pint of guinness too. when this club30 gonna have a drinking outing? if there is any.
there was a lot that has passed...Originally posted by paperflower:hey bear, i enjoy a pint of guinness too. when this club30 gonna have a drinking outing? if there is any.
So did ya read what the person said about you?Originally posted by s|nNeD:gdnite
ok sleep tight sweetie good night.Originally posted by stellazio:Ok i'm logging off now,gotta wake up in 6 and a half hour time..Gdnite..![]()
the CarL's burger at marina square serves big and yummy burgers..Originally posted by s|nNeD:my my. that's alot of food!!!
i miss the burger!!!
any other places that serve such burgers other than billy bombers?
korny......wa peng san liao lah. we are ho peng yu mah. must gwai gwai one.Originally posted by k4korny:
want sugar, cream or me?
G'nite, you liar!!Originally posted by stellazio:Ok i'm logging off now,gotta wake up in 6 and a half hour time..Gdnite..![]()
Wooooooooooooooooooo...Originally posted by charlene_:the CarL's burger at marina square serves big and yummy burgers..
though not in billy bombers' restaurant style..its fast food style
and they have free flow of drinks
haha i dont think your tummy can still hold the fort after parissOriginally posted by s|nNeD:Wooooooooooooooooooo...
Hmmmm... but goin Pariss with my friend on sat. maybe will check that out if my tummy still can hold the fort.
Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Ooops,i got found out..hehe..Its my method of making people curb their laziness and read the previous few pages..Now must change tactic liao..
G'nite, you [b]liar!!![]()
(I read from page 45 and could not locate any slanderous posts about me!)
MG[/b]
Hee hee...........yeah, you said it, man......and we did miss you joining in the wagon too. Anyways, never too late. Come on.........Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Wow, this thread grows by 5 pages in the hour I'm away at lunch.
We need a posting speed limit in here.
MG
ha. good thing i'm too lazy to even bother what u said wat other ppl said abt me.Originally posted by stellazio:Ooops,i got found out..hehe..Its my method of making people curb their laziness and read the previous few pages..Now must change tactic liao..![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:i type the way i live... fast with many mistakes![]()
nite nite stellazio.......Originally posted by stellazio:Ok i'm logging off now,gotta wake up in 6 and a half hour time..Gdnite..![]()