Originally posted by Fatum:you forgot shark's fin ......
Originally posted by charlene_:Bear!
another 'soaper' for you
hahaha
there will be no sharks fin soup at my wedding .....Originally posted by the Bear:shark's fin is not medicinal.. it's just pointless as it is tasteless cartilege...
it's the broth that makes the stuff nice to eat
hahhaaOriginally posted by the Bear:for me?
i'm not kinked that way...
i prefer ladies...
Hmmm... for such an exception, I'll rather be a lizard.Originally posted by the Bear:it doesn't work...
besides, we're protected under CITES
while japanese "popstars" are a dime a dozen
Originally posted by charlene_:hahhaa
er, then for kopi ok!
tell him i help him find another soaper
hahahaha
Den i give u Ratty81.. plus a special promotion.. i include Baseline into the package.. have a wonderful soapy fun.Originally posted by the Bear:for me?
i'm not kinked that way...
i prefer ladies...
NitezOriginally posted by k4korny:logging out liao! nite guys!
Nite nite korny. Sleep well and good day.Originally posted by k4korny:logging out liao! nite guys!

Originally posted by Gackt247:Hmmm... for such an exception, I'll rather be a lizard.![]()
Originally posted by Gackt247:Den i give u Ratty81.. plus a special promotion.. i include Baseline into the package.. have a wonderful soapy fun.![]()
Originally posted by paperflower:wah.. nick so long?
night night k4korny-the-body-guard. i hope when i drink i don't pronounce your nic as h4horny
Oh god.. watever.. ok.. i give up.. hunt me down right now..Originally posted by the Bear:
Jim Morrison
Mr Mojo Risin
"I am the Lizard King, I can do anything"
Oi korny.. corny leh..Originally posted by k4korny:wah.. nick so long?
or pronounce it as kilkenny..
nite!
I'm gona cook tml..Originally posted by the Bear:my day off... i'm going to go do some shopping for essentials like shampoo..
and then in the late afternoon, i'm going to WASH MY CAR!
hey bear, if you don't mind me asking .... how much COE did you pay for it ah ? ....Originally posted by the Bear:my day off... i'm going to go do some shopping for essentials like shampoo..
and then in the late afternoon, i'm going to WASH MY CAR!
I mean later today.. geez.. wat time now.. havemt zzz.. need to go marketing..Originally posted by Gackt247:I'm gona cook tml..![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:hey bear, if you don't mind me asking .... how much COE did you pay for it ah ? ....
haven't been keeping up with prices for some time liao ...
what are you going to cook?Originally posted by Gackt247:I mean later today.. geez.. wat time now.. havemt zzz.. need to go marketing..![]()
ah ... oh well ... something to keep in my mind and work towards ... other than this 500 dollar wreck ... it'll be sometime before i'll buy another car liao ....Originally posted by the Bear:to be honest, i haven't a clue.. i went in there, asked.. they said the whole shebang was $57k, i said okay