Good morning, Littlestream.Originally posted by littlestream:![]()
Hee hee..........wah, Rhonda.........sharing a bit of personal experience??![]()
Good evening Owls and especially Rhonda. How are you? Feeling better, I hope.![]()
Originally posted by littlestream:![]()
Hee hee..........wah, Rhonda.........sharing a bit of personal experience??![]()
Good evening Owls and especially Rhonda. How are you? Feeling better, I hope.![]()
Noooo!!!Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Good morning, Littlestream.
Indeed, little by little, Rhonda is revealing more about her "other" side.
MG
Good morning MG:Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Good morning, Littlestream.
MG
*applause* *applause*.........wah....can "siam" ah.Originally posted by Rhonda:Noooo!!!![]()
I don't own a car, so how could I have any experience in that area, one?!![]()
I'm just... very resourceful and imaginative.I also believe in erm... 'forward planning'!
Wah, littlestream, every weekend, you have some sorta makan gathering!Originally posted by littlestream:Good morning MG:
It's Friday. Should be quiet isn't it? Any big plans for the weekend?
I'm having a bbq tomorrow. Summer is sure coming to an end, so whatever outdoor activities, gotta do it now eh?![]()
Errrr.......si mi language? Anyways, good evening KB.Originally posted by Kuali Baba:Tere õhtust, everyone.![]()
Yeah! Me very very gwai gwai one!Originally posted by littlestream:*applause* *applause*.........wah....can "siam" ah.
I was joking lah. My gut also tells me you are gwai gwai one, like me.
Are you on MC? Uu jiak yok boh? Eh....Friday night, boh gai gai ah?
Thank goodness it didn't spill in your car!Originally posted by the Bear:i was making a food run when the packet of tied up drink wasn't so tied up spilt..
should go yell at the kopitiam uncle but he's a nice dude
Originally posted by Rhonda:Wah, littlestream, every weekend, you have some sorta makan gathering!
Maybe, I should look into getting a nursing licence in Canada so maybe, I can get myself invited to your yummy makan sessions!!![]()
OOohh!!!Originally posted by littlestream:![]()
Hee hee..........I was told we are the beneficiary of our own actions. So, you should come see the pounds that I pack on.![]()
But sure, you WILL BE on my list one. But then, when you are in Canada, you may be very busy wor. My S'porean friends told me Canadian guys are good looking wor.Not to forget very gracious and polite lot.
It should be quiet, but we have a software install scheduled for today, so things here will get... interesting!Originally posted by littlestream:Good morning MG:
It's Friday. Should be quiet isn't it? Any big plans for the weekend?
I'm having a bbq tomorrow. Summer is sure coming to an end, so whatever outdoor activities, gotta do it now eh?![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:Thank goodness it didn't spill in your car!Otherwise, major clean-up required!!
Originally posted by Rhonda:OOohh!!!Me likeeeee!!!
But then again, Aussie guys can be very charming too!I think, I'll be able to meet a lot of westernised Chinese men there!
Rock my world, beh-by!!
Estonian...it's her language.Originally posted by littlestream:Errrr.......si mi language? Anyways, good evening KB.
How's the birthday celebration with your darling? Candle-lit dinner prepared by you? You sounds like a good cook, anyways.![]()
Get a good lawyer and sue the kopitiam uncle's pants off!!!Originally posted by the Bear:i was making a food run when the packet of tied up drink wasn't so tied up spilt..
should go yell at the kopitiam uncle but he's a nice dude
Good golly. What drink was that, I hope it doesn't stain.Originally posted by the Bear:uhh... it did... that's why the fuzzier than usual mat
Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Get a good lawyer and sue the kopitiam uncle's pants off!!!
Remember: there is no problem in the world that cannot be solved with a good lawsuit.
MG
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:Good golly. What drink was that, I hope it doesn't stain.![]()
Yeah, but there's that weird accent to deal with!Originally posted by Rhonda:OOohh!!!Me likeeeee!!!
But then again, Aussie guys can be very charming too!I think, I'll be able to meet a lot of westernised Chinese men there!
Rock my world, beh-by!!
Oh, I'm more than happy to talk about shopping!!Originally posted by littlestream:![]()
Hee hee.........yeah, Rhonda.........I can tell YOU ARE BACK.
Share your retail therapy ley. What did you buy?![]()
Hey, I am offended by that remark! My lawyer will be contacting your lawyer shortly!Originally posted by the Bear:i am not, and will never ever succumb to the mentality of diminished responsibility of the american
Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Yeah, but there's that weird accent to deal with!
MG
Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Hey, I am offended by that remark! My lawyer will be contacting your lawyer shortly!
MG (aka Mr. Sue-Happy)