it means melodious ... heeeee .....Originally posted by Rhonda:Aiyah... no lah!! Just thought that I should stop being so self-conscious!
Actually, I've only Karaoke'd once... more than 8 years ago!!I went to this karaoke place in Marina and they had a few of my favourite Mandarin songs then, and I was sure I didn't need Hanyu Pinyin to read the lyrics,
so I tried.
My male colleague said, 'Wah! Kan4 Bu4 Chu1... your voice very Xuan1 one!'![]()
I didn't even know then, what Xuan1 was!![]()
Psssttt,i thought it was deathy who called you auntie..See i'm so innocent,i didn't even know what i was doing..My schizophrenia is probaly acting up again..Originally posted by Camellias4me:Where got ignore u? Open ur eyes & read properly leh?![]()
8 yrs ago? Check out the Kboxes.. bet u'll b hooked to a new hobby in no time.Originally posted by Rhonda:Aiyah... no lah!! Just thought that I should stop being so self-conscious!
Actually, I've only Karaoke'd once... more than 8 years ago!!I went to this karaoke place in Marina and they had a few of my favourite Mandarin songs then, and I was sure I didn't need Hanyu Pinyin to read the lyrics,
so I tried.
My male colleague said, 'Wah! Kan4 Bu4 Chu1... your voice very Xuan1 one!'![]()
I didn't even know then, what Xuan1 was!![]()
Ever considered ordering the DVDs from the US? Each of the seven volumes goes for around US$21, or you can buy the box set containing all 26 episodes for around US$120.Originally posted by the Bear:waiting for the DVDs to come out.. right now, only VCDs..
strange.. VCDs are $29.90 for 13 episodes, so they're $59.80 for the series...
DVDs are about $59.90 or $69.90..
guess which one i'm going for?
Don't even get me started on that,you never mentioned whats the pm is about right?So i'm pretty sure i can get myself flamed by most of the auntie's here..Originally posted by The man who was death:i court death, death does not court me. can u make an auntie pm u???
I did!!! just ask littlestream![]()
awwww so sweet!!!!!Originally posted by k4korny:logging out liao..
just kenna emergency mobilisation. need to be chaffeur to send gf home.
nite guys!
Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Ever considered ordering the DVDs from the US? Each of the seven volumes goes for around US$21, or you can buy the box set containing all 26 episodes for around US$120.
MG
Eeyer,down here got 3 ladies for you to xian,you choose to xian one..Oh tonight's friday night,the day where love blossoms..Originally posted by k4korny:logging out liao..
just kenna emergency mobilisation. need to be chaffeur to send gf home.
nite guys!
ask littlestream, me paiseh to say it outOriginally posted by stellazio:Don't even get me started on that,you never mentioned whats the pm is about right?So i'm pretty sure i can get myself flamed by most of the auntie's here..![]()
U need help.. seriously. *Brings out a baseball bat*Originally posted by stellazio:Psssttt,i thought it was deathy who called you auntie..See i'm so innocent,i didn't even know what i was doing..My schizophrenia is probaly acting up again..![]()
No,cause i did have a girl pmed me once..Originally posted by The man who was death:ask littlestream, me paiseh to say it out![]()
just know it's not flaming. are u green with envy?
Originally posted by Camellias4me:U need help.. seriously. *Brings out a baseball bat*
May I?![]()
should watch the child of our time documentary on arts centralOriginally posted by the Bear:i wonder how much the documentary series on DVDs are?
i like these Attenborough series..
just like right now, he's on the Ganges and looking at river dolphins
pmed or pms?Originally posted by stellazio:No,cause i did have a girl pmed me once..![]()
Deathy, sure or not? I thought Xuan1 meant 'der'?Originally posted by The man who was death:cool it means cool
Originally posted by The man who was death:should watch the child of our time documentary on arts central
Why is the baseball bat such a common equipment used here..Eh no thanks,i'm still hurting from the balaku that sinned gave me the other day,at least he repented..Originally posted by Camellias4me:U need help.. seriously. *Brings out a baseball bat*
May I?![]()
xuan as in xuan feng right? xuan is coolOriginally posted by Rhonda:Deathy, sure or not? I thought Xuan1 meant 'der'?
PM la..But it was the one and only...Originally posted by The man who was death:pmed or pms?![]()
poor thing. I even had a transsexual pming me.Originally posted by stellazio:PM la..But it was the one and only...![]()
Wah!!Originally posted by The man who was death:xuan as in xuan feng right? xuan is cool
How did you know it was a trans?You met up with her??Er him i mean..Originally posted by The man who was death:poor thing. I even had a transsexual pming me.