i'd be so offended if my future wifey wants to buy a dildo .....Originally posted by The man who was death:Still can't sell dildos here, wonder if vibrators are enough for deprived women?![]()
I never say i find it obscene.Originally posted by choco B:Why do you find the male genitals obscene when you have a set of those yourself?
then cannot accept any immigration application from foreign men.....Originally posted by The man who was death:it's obsence, represents male genitals, read in a newspaper report, the police forbid any importing of obscence objects
nel will splurge on legosOriginally posted by Fatum:Maybe we never actually grow up .... but the child in us goes into hiding as we get older eh .....
I think i might find myself on the floor with my kids playing with lego blocks one day in the future ...![]()
look at it tis way.... when u not ard, u noe she can settle her own "problem" with seeking "external help"....Originally posted by Fatum:i'd be so offended if my future wifey wants to buy a dildo .....![]()
make one for her, i saw in one ozzy episode that they have those make your own dildo kit. Make a mould of ur manhood for ur wifeyOriginally posted by Fatum:i'd be so offended if my future wifey wants to buy a dildo .....![]()
Originally posted by choco B:Why do you find the male genitals obscene when you have a set of those yourself?
I never store, just talking about dildos then i recall i saw one ozzy episode where ozzy's son makes his own dildoOriginally posted by Rhonda:Oh man, deathy... small wonder in everything else, your logic is sooo thwarted! Cuz you've used up all your brain's RAM storing up these kind of info!!![]()
Originally posted by The man who was death:I never say i find it obscene.
that is like so cute@@!!!!!!!Originally posted by Rhonda:![]()
It's even more suspicious, if the fishing rod could also be used by adults!![]()
It can be quite cute though... I once saw a Caucasian lady pushing her baby son in a pram down Orchard Road, and her toddler daughter was walking beside her, pushing her mini pram with a baby doll inside!!![]()
I couldn't help smiling when I saw them!!![]()
issit? i still not old enough to go in and seeOriginally posted by choco B:Fair enuff.
FYI, dildos are sold in local erotica shops.
Wah liao... such things you liao3 ru2 zhi2 zhang3!!Originally posted by The man who was death:issit? i still not old enough to go in and see![]()
i tot the mata say cannot, even av videos also cannot
just read the newspaper mahOriginally posted by Rhonda:Wah liao... such things you liao3 ru2 zhi2 zhang3!!![]()
Hundreds of articles BUT you MUST zoom in on that ONE article on these sort of adult stuff!Originally posted by The man who was death:just read the newspaper mah
that one on cover page leh!!! the article on the adult shop in woodlands was only a few days ago, dun believe go and read the newspaperOriginally posted by Rhonda:Hundreds of articles BUT you MUST zoom in on that ONE article on these sort of adult stuff!
Yes, i suppose i can understand that she might have a "need" .... but i'd still like to think that i might be the only one who's able to, ermmm ... "make it happen" for her you know ......Originally posted by tare:look at it tis way.... when u not ard, u noe she can settle her own "problem" with seeking "external help"....![]()
In a world filled with vibrators and dildos, some women say vibrators are better than menOriginally posted by Fatum:Yes, i suppose i can understand that she might have a "need" .... but i'd still like to think that i might be the only one who's able to, ermmm ... "make it happen" for her you know ......![]()
with or w/o tat, she alone can make it "happen" also leh....Originally posted by Fatum:Yes, i suppose i can understand that she might have a "need" .... but i'd still like to think that i might be the only one who's able to, ermmm ... "make it happen" for her you know ......![]()
so to women, men are just useful, but dispensible pieces of meat ? .....Originally posted by tare:with or w/o tat, she alone can make it "happen" also leh....
Love is blind, women are blind when it comes to seeing good points of menOriginally posted by Fatum:so to women, men are just useful, but dispensible pieces of meat ? .....
what about love ? .....![]()
if u wanna put it tis way, then to men, women are just useful, but dispensible holes??Originally posted by Fatum:so to women, men are just useful, but dispensible pieces of meat ? .....
what about love ? .....![]()
Hey, men are also sometimes blind to the good points of their women!!Originally posted by The man who was death:Love is blind, women are blind when it comes to seeing good points of men![]()
u're wrong, i've already fallen in love with my bolster.Originally posted by tare:if u wanna put it tis way, then to men, women are just useful, but dispensible holes??
and fyi, no woman can fall in love with a piece of plastic.... just like no man can fall in love with a blow up doll....