eerr.... the one and only time i did tat... i was a leisure driverOriginally posted by the Bear:ever see anyone drive leisurely on a go-kart?
the main idea is to drive like a lunatic
Originally posted by tare:for a moment, i thot ah boi organising la kopi session.....
eerr.... the one and only time i did tat... i was a leisure drivernvr drive b4 mah and i crashed when i ended....
the guy was waving some color flags.... the kart in frnt of me just zoom on so i follow... scarli tat's my signal tat my time is UP! and i couldn't turn out of the exit fast enuff [by the time i can read wat the guy is saying to me, i'm by the exit liao] and crashed into rows of tyres......![]()
impt thing is... u noe how to go anot?Originally posted by kopiosatu:
well the arrow points 'from jb' so there only one road from jbOriginally posted by nOrmalbOi:impt thing is... u noe how to go anot?
the next time u go refuel u go see see lehOriginally posted by kopiosatu:well the arrow points 'from jb' so there only one road from jb![]()
can, i just went to jb yesterdayOriginally posted by nOrmalbOi:the next time u go refuel u go see see leh
=X
gam sia! then at least 1 person would noe how to go... to lead the lost mice who would wanna goOriginally posted by kopiosatu:can, i just went to jb yesterday![]()
Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:gam sia! then at least 1 person would noe how to go... to lead the lost mice who would wanna go