wey wey, sore in jipunese, not england....Originally posted by the Bear:look stella... you made li'lstream sore...
Nani??tsubimase oba-chan..Originally posted by littlestream:Nan deska, sore wa???![]()
Ahhh.........that's more like it......Originally posted by stellazio:Nani??tsubimase oba-chan..![]()
Nani is what ma..den tsubimase is sorry,the rest you know..My spelling abit broken...Originally posted by littlestream:Ahhh.........that's more like it......![]()
(although I don't know what it means, but got the word "chan", can already).
Yah lah, I know but then what happened to gomenasai?Originally posted by stellazio:Nani is what ma..den tsubimase is sorry,the rest you know..My spelling abit broken...![]()
Yup, yup........yours more original. I forgot the dozoyoroshiku part.Originally posted by paperflower:well alexkusu & littlestream,
hajimemash.ite, dozoyoroshiku...
(ooops... i didn't know it would turn out to be "hajimema*#$#e" )
Paperchicken? I thought was the dish....chi pau gai (paperwrapped chicken).Originally posted by paperflower:yeah i wonder where are paperchicken and papertiger.
good now i can learn more foreign language here with all the experts.... i feel i'm so weakmust brush up my japanese liao.
hahaa... how come i didn't think of thatOriginally posted by littlestream:Paperchicken? I thought was the dish....chi pau gai (paperwrapped chicken).
Okay, Mr Zhuo calling for me. I'm going to my cozy corner to nap a while.Originally posted by stellazio:Crap now i'm confused,better start watching more anime again,i actually forgotten alot..Hmm gomenasai,yea...![]()
Originally posted by paperflower:may i ask from the moderators, what are the things i can post and not post in club30 pls?
was thinking if i have any stories or craps i'd like to post during snake-eating time or when plain bored.
Anything from nurses,to flowers,to streams to personalities and also animals..Originally posted by paperflower:may i ask from the moderators, what are the things i can post and not post in club30 pls?
was thinking if i have any stories or craps i'd like to post during snake-eating time or when plain bored.
ok...... i know there's some limitationsOriginally posted by the Bear:just don't post sleaze (although we are kinda lax about it too)
Congrats onto making it into the club 30.Next up senior citizenhood..Originally posted by paperflower:ok...... i know there's some limitationsbut well it doesn't matter anyway. i'm just too hyper lah, dun knw if its about being 30s thingy symptoms
whats that?Originally posted by stellazio:trans ..![]()
paperflower.......will you like to cross over to night owls so we can chat there? You may get to meet more owls there.Originally posted by paperflower:ok...... i know there's some limitationsbut well it doesn't matter anyway. i'm just too hyper lah, dun knw if its about being 30s thingy symptoms
Oh forget about that,i just editted my post..Originally posted by paperflower:whats that?
Maybe he's like me,good multitasker..Somemore he might be using firefox can open many threads on the same window..Originally posted by littlestream:paperflower.......will you like to cross over to night owls so we can chat there? You may get to meet more owls there.![]()
yeah its not easy to multitask ya know....Originally posted by stellazio:Maybe he's like me,good multitasker..Somemore he might be using firefox can open many threads on the same window..![]()